Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Uriel , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Meam a well rounded guy and am down to earth i have a great sense of humor and i am just trying to find someone to match it. i love being out doors. and i always like to try something new
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars and surf and from time to time i like to skate and play video games
Political Affiliationam not that big of a fan on politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humor and knows when to take stuff serious.
Favorite Musicfrom alternative to heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch t.v
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite BooksMockingjay from the series of the hunger games
Where You Were RaisedNorth Hollywood
Others Noticei dont really know
Favorite Foodand original burger from Tommy's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home trying to relax the rest of the week off
Life Goalsto own my own car body shop
jahjim , 46, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Fued, Family Feud, Family Feud, NFL Countdown, Lopez Tonight, Whitney, Chelsea Lately, Welcome Back Kotter, Showbiz Tonight, Sons of Anarchy, Wipeout, Saved By The Bell, Saved By The Bell, Jersey Shore, South Park, Tosh.0, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes Documentary, The Truth Is Out There, Cheech & Chong's Animated Movie, The Hangover, Superbad, Joe Dirt, Step Brothers, Hot Tub Time Machine
alex , 56, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About Mecook mexican food
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake a garden i like flawers
Favorite Musiceather one
Favorite TV Showsfootboll soccer univision
Favorite Moviesnot sure
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite Placesmexican foot
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake the rest in my house
Dre , 31, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Leshlie , 25, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe l word
Others NoticeEnbusca de un ana mujer femenina
freddy cortez , 35, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicKenny g
Favorite TV ShowsDiscobery channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeGood boy
jesse , 30, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksUgly Americans
Erika Montoya , 35, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassical
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Skills/TalentsFine Artist
Edgar , 22, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm a nice guy. Yeah, I know...girls don't really like nice guys, but I like to think of myself as a rarity. They say chivalry is dead, but that's because they haven't met me yet. (: I treat everyone with respect and don't judge by the way people look. Anyways, I'm into the old Victorian style of clothing so of course I always try to look my best. I'm completely aware of my body. So that's a bit about me. There's so much more though.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw! I also love to exercise and go cycling. I usually go cycling from San Jose all the way to San Francisco Bay! I also enjoy spending time with close friends and family.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's laid back. Also someone who I can be silly with and feel comfortable. I would also love to meet someone who can keep up with me when I go cycling. That would be great! But overall I want to meet someone who's an overall good and fun person to be around.
Favorite MusicAny kind of music as long as it sounds good. Anything w/ a party beat to it.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, The Office.
Favorite MoviesComedy most of all.
Favorite BooksAn astrology book.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in San Jose
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is my height and the way I walk. I tend to carry myself well.
Skills/TalentsDrawing and sculpting.
Favorite FoodHomemade dinners!
Favorite PlacesDepends..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends downtown or at the movies.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)
Spanish (12)