Online Date with Agnostic / None, French Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 69, Male seeking Female, Busselton, AU
Dating Statusadventurous,humourus,love dancing,exploring
More About MeBit crazy-had an adventurous life-still happening(bit slower these days)Unbelievable resume-get round to that later
Political Affiliationmy own
Favorite MoviesThe Mask
Favorite BooksPoland
Favorite Quoteseven ants dont take ant-i-depressants
Where You Were Raisednorthern england
Others NoticeMy mouth-especially when my foot is in it
Skills/Talentsentertaining, organic farming,flying,building,
Favorite FoodFISH AND FISH
Favorite PlacesIsolated places like deserts or somewhere like tahiti
Subjects You Think Aboutrefuse to answer as it may incriminate me
Friday or Saturday Nights INOWHERE IN PARTICULAR YOU COULD TRY ASIO IF YOU REALLY WANT TO FIND ME
Life Goalslive to 100 and continue what I am doing now
Secretyou gotta be joking
Ximena , 103, Female seeking Male, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing And Collecting Poetry
Political AffiliationModerate left
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Skills/TalentsWriting
Matt , 34, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeQuirky sense of humornHard-working and ambitious go-getter while keeping a balance in lifenI have a sensitive artist side to me
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood self-esteem, confident, easy going, fun, has or wants an interesting career or business, feminine, caring and loving, and loves sex : )
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Repertoire
Where You Were RaisedQuebec city
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Favorite FoodSushi, water melon (and most fruit, really)
Favorite PlacesNil Bleu Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt one of the Champagne parties I organize, out with friends, or at Nil Bleu playing the piano.
Life GoalsSuccessful businessesnLoving, caring and fun relationshipnHaving a fun time with friendsnStaying healthy and fitnKeep improving my piano playing and learn from the best
blair ferguson , 23, Male seeking Female, Tauranga, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwellington
Others Noticepolite lol
Favorite Foodhhjfhjngnu
Enigmatic983 , 52, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeEnigmatic fun funny entertaining relaxed prof guy seeks kindred spirit…know anyone?...
ericluc16 , 50, Male seeking Female, Jonquiere, CA
More About MeJ'ai un bon sens de l'humour. Je suis honnête et responsable. Puis, j'adore la franchise...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLire Des Livres
Political Affiliation---
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys - Lonely Boy (First Listen)
Favorite TV ShowsUnder The Dome On CBS
Favorite MoviesDrames et films fantastiques
Favorite BooksLe Comte de Monte-Cristo
Where You Were RaisedChicoutimi
Others NoticeMon sourire
Favorite FoodUn bon morceau de viande sur le BBQ
Favorite PlacesJ'aime découvrir de nouveaux endroits...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAvec des amis
Life GoalsC'est d'être heureux avec une partenaire...
Geert , 40, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About MeOriginal, do-er not just talking, very good person, creative...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk!
Favorite TV ShowsAlias
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeSelf-confidence, active, sensual
Favorite FoodToo much to mention!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different options here
Life GoalsEnjoy to the fullest extent
Aidan , 52, Male seeking Female, Gloucestershire, GB
More About Mei am a loving happy self contained person and very honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Badminton
Political Affiliationno party but left of centre
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who doesnt mindnto take the lead and enjoys kissing
Favorite MusicAl Stewart
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedCheltenham
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Favorite Foodscrambled eggs and plum tomatoes
Favorite Placeskings balti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching match of the day
heroflex , 54, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Dating StatusI am what I am
Where You Were RaisedLisboa
Others NoticeI am what I am
trevor , 30, Male seeking Female, Otsego, MI
More About Meoutgoing helpfull
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Favorite Musicmost all
Favorite TV Showsanything on discovery or nat geo
Favorite Moviesany that entertain
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy abbility to do just about anything
Favorite Fooddepends
Favorite Placesany travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or families home
Life Goalsenjoy everyminute of it

By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages