Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Agnostic / None, French » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
6Lord6Attera6 , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm me 24/7 and that's all I know how to be anywhere or with anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Songs, Play With My Band
Who I Would Like to MeetI only want 3 basic things. 1.A good sense of humor because I love to laugh make/take jokes. If u make me laugh, that's a plus. 2.Honesty, I don't like liars, but then again who does? 3.Someone that can always have fun no matter what and make the best out of anything. I hate when everyone is having fun, but there's that 1 person that just won't.
Favorite MusicBlack Metal
Favorite BooksLords of Chaos
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy style and taste in music.
Favorite FoodI like food period, I'm not picky at all.
Favorite PlacesPeanut Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig or a show.
Life GoalsTo keep writing better songs than the last ones.
tupac , 31, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meloyal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!
Favorite BooksDon Quijote de la Mancha
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI'm cool
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesthai
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Parker , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationDemocratic. Progressive. Liberal with hints of Conservatism
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Frontline, Weeds, Independent Lens | PBS, Wonders of the Universe, Vikings - History Channel, Dexter, The Borgias
Favorite BooksWhen Corporations Rule the World
Where You Were RaisedSouthern / Northern California and Pacific Northwest
Others NoticeOpenness, Respectfullness, Athleticism, and a Professional Assertiveness, mixed with a dose of Cunning Savagery
Favorite FoodAll cusine: Asian, Latin, Morroccan (African), East Idian
Favorite PlacesCanadian Rockies, Europe...Asia (soon), and any restaurant local or out-of-town that caters to good vibe and romanticism and good drink w/o too much noise...
Lucian , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a laid back guy with a creative and intellectual mind who enjoys trying new things. I enjoy listening to good music; reading and thinking about philosophy, psychology, and sociology; writing haiku's, poems, and short stories; playing video games when I have the time; and as cliche as it sounds, talking long walks on the beach.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is artsy, creative, or techie; who is independent and driven; and who is smart and intellectual.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Jazz, Rock, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Damages, House, White Collar, Community (TV series), The Office, Family Guy, Star Trek The Next Generation, Firefly, Ghost in the Shell, Battlestar Galactica
Favorite MoviesRevolver, La Vie en rose, V for Vendetta (2005), Requiem for a Dream, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, Watchmen, Inception (2010), Moon, 500 days of summer
Favorite BooksThe Republic, Anthem, The 4 Hour Work Week
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others NoticePretty hard not to notice how tall I am. And after that, the freckles on my face. And after that, my size 15 feet.
Favorite FoodSushi, Pizza, Burgers, Indian cuisine
Life GoalsTo start a self sufficient business that generates income and allows me to travel and pursue my interest freely without having to worry about money.
jerry , 40, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meeducated fair
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethumourous pleasant
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticeeyes, physique
Favorite Fooditalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsjust to be happy and be kind to others
Secreti love a girl with a cute adams apple and likes tender kisses there, its so graceful to me
jeremy , 62, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your enthusiasm
Favorite Moviesclassics, adventure, mystery, romance
Favorite BooksSunday Funnies
Where You Were Raisednoo Yock City
Favorite Foodbread and water
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedGermany, England, USA
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm Andrew,I'm 19 and live in Los Angeles California. I enjoy life and all those who accompany me. I'm down to earth and feel I have a good head on my shoulders.
Favorite MusicThe devil wears prada, letlive, the black dahlia murder, bring me the horizon, underoath, datsik, oh, sleeper, of mice
Favorite TV ShowsUh the entire science channel, history and discovery channel oh and military channel. Then cartoons :3 rarely do I watch them though.
Favorite Movieshorror movies <3 comedy action films.
Favorite Booksim not much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedIn west Los Angeles born and raised playin video games is where I spent most of my days chillen out lax'n acting all cool and smoking some marijuana outside the high school. Lmfao
Others NoticeUhm my plugs? Then maybe my eyes or smile, I don't know. You tell me.
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusNot just Any other Man!!
More About MeI am a sincere man. I am not afraid to try new things. I like to have fun and spend quality time with loved ones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I enjoy spending time with my friends (when that special someone is not around), I also play soccer and hockey.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou.... hehe I don't really expect her to be perfect but she must carry herself in a confident manner, and takes care of herself, (a cute hairstyle, soft skin, and a mani-pedi that would go miles in my mind to making someone more attractive), and doesn't wear torn, saggy sweat pants 24/7, I find that attractive. I also consider the face. It can tell a lot about a person, the way one smiles, and the eyes, I want to be able to tell that her eyes are sincere and has a life full of joy. There has to be some sort of attraction...when we are out, I want to love looking at my partner. Personality is just as important, well-mannered, sincere, can make each other laugh and we both help each other grow.
Favorite MusicI welcome all genres into my life. My favorite bands would be The Frames, Modest Mouse, Gogol Bordello, Blink 182, Rage against the Machine and I grew up listening to The Beatles and Green Day.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office!!! Lost was a great show, Now I am into Bones, Chuck, Fringe, Freaks and Geeks.
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense and Mystery, Comedy
Favorite BooksWith school in my life all I read are physics and calculus books.
Favorite Quotes"That's what she said!"
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeEveryone has mentioned I have nice eyes. They say it changes color with the help of sunlight.
Skills/Talentsthat's for you to find out ;)
Favorite FoodWell like most people in this world, I too love Italian food, I learned to cook Italian and Egyptian food, I got to say, I make a pretty good chef.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that is not a city. I live in the city so why travel somewhere similar to home. For me, the purpose of travelling is to take a break from my daily life and enjoy the unknown.
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool or out with friends. Few times a month I would go to a club.
Life GoalsPhD. getting married and having kids.
SecretAlways. But It is all down to how much I trust you.
Travian , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports, Read, Write
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&amp;B, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men original, House, Old Cartoons
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy Life xDé
Where You Were Raisedpartly raised in georgia and california
Others Noticewell im not a bad looking guy but i think or would hope for at least is that ppl notice my personality first. im a really nice guy.
Favorite Foodmexican. chinese. italian. just food in general lol
Secreti secretly like theater

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages