Online Date with Agnostic / None, English Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hushoo , 29, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticemy face
amieuro , 54, Male seeking Female, Wien, AT
Dating StatusCan you laugh and love at the same time...
More About MeI am a normal guy who is simply looking for a nice, attractive woman. I love good food, wine and the company of friends. Weekends in the country are wonderful, and I teach cooking...so dining is a must...nnIn the end, I really want to meet a woman I can wake up with for the rest of my life, a woman I can grow old with without getting old...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showstrue detective, American Horror Story, Penny Dreadful, The Voice, master chef usa
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Favorite FoodNearly everything
Favorite PlacesItaly France Hungary
willowpark , 19, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Where You Were Raisedwillow park, tx
Others NoticeI'm a very quite guy. But very kind to them and others as well.
Pham , 25, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusAlone in Lima, need a Spanish teacher
Favorite MusicJustaTee, Lynh Hana, LiL Knight, David Archuleta, Taylor Swift, Music and Lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesSự quyến rũ của người vợ
Favorite QuotesTo do is to be.n
Where You Were RaisedBac Ninh
Others NoticeFunny man
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodVietnamese food
Favorite PlacesMachu Picchu
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking or maybe going to club and dancing
Life GoalsSuccessful business
SecretHow can i find a Spanish teacher?
Bev , 60, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusI am not perfect, but my dog thinks I am pretty wonderful!
More About MeWhile I love being single, it would be nice to have a friend / companion who is my age with whom I can share ideas, conversation, companionship, adventures, and a glass of wine. I would love to meet someone who could teach me how to golf!! I have always wanted to learn. nnI am looking to meet a companion who has a similar interests as I have, likes to have fun, is intelligent and caring, monogamous, and is NOT looking for marriage. A monogamous, long-term relationship based on respect and friendship? Yes. Marriage? No. Honesty, trustworthiness, emotional availability, and kindness are a must. I guess I am just wishing to meet a significant other who is compatible and professional. Hope springs eternal, right? nnI have liberal viewpoints and am the antithesis of right wing beliefs . If you are Republican, conservative, or enjoy hunting, we will not be a good match. Let's just agree to disagree and go our separate ways. This is a non-negotiable for me. Also, I have no desire to get mixed up with a married man, so if you are not divorced yet, please wait to contact me until after your divorce is final. And please don't hate me, but false teeth and chewing tobacco are both non-starters for me. So sorry, but I just can't do it. nnMy photos are not retouched. What you see is what you get. Appearance is part of the decision-making process when deciding whether or not people want to hang out with someone. I wear size 8 and have a curvy figure. I enjoy having fun and getting to know others. I work hard and believe in doing my best in whatever I do. I believe in taking the high road and living my life with class and elegance. While I don't smoke, I do enjoy an occasional cigar- once or twice a year. I love a glass of wine in the evening, but I am a sucker for a dirty vodka martini upon occasion. Life is for LIVING not for mere existence. I would much rather hear a difficult truth than to be told a lie. I am, at heart, a woman who was raised with an old-time work ethic, do unto others, if you can't say anything nice, treat others with respect, and all of the old clichés as my belief system. nnI love science fiction, old classic movies as well as new ones, taking on a challenging project, and working around the house. I believe that what goes around comes around, and I try to live my life so that the good stuff comes back to me. How about you? : )
Political AffiliationDemocrat - I am a proud liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone of a similar age and belief system who is a Democrat and lives within 50 miles of Topeka. He would have to be financially independent and NOT have marriage in mind. Ideally, he would be at least vegetarian (vegan would be ideal) and would not hunt.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI have been told that they notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food, but I am vegan, so I do not eat any type of animal product or food that contains any animal-based products.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place in the whole world is on a beach in the Caribbean with the waves washing over my toes.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically, my friends and I go out for a drink after work on Friday, but I am a bit of a homebody unless someone talks me into going out.
Life GoalsMy goal is to make a difference in the world and leave it a better place than when I arrived. I want to be the best possible parent and friend that I can be and to make a difference in the lives of those whose lives have touched mine. When it is time to retire from the world of work, I would love to have a house by the beach.
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSister Bay Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstay healthy and retire
leevel , 31, Male seeking Male, Prestatyn, GB
More About Mei am lee i am very lovable and adoreable
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe kind of partner i am looking for is slim and smooth and kind hearted
Where You Were Raisednorth wales rhyl
Others Noticehi my name is lee i am 29 years old blue eyes brown hair
Favorite Foodbeefburgers and cheese burgers
Favorite Placeskfc and mcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club
Life Goalsi am hoping to find a partner
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Jesse Wade , 22, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
Dating StatusNever have
More About MeI'm a nice guy, I talk a lot when it comes to other people, but i don't like to talk about myself. I must admit I'm not the most self-aware person ever. I'm a simple man and easy to please, and I'm only looking for someone to care about. I don't like to live my life for myself, and I want to make a difference for someone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Reading, Walking With My Dog, finding new movies/tv shows, goofing off on the internet, clash of clans on Android, swinging on front porches
Political AffiliationI describe myself as a libertarian when it comes to operating in reality, although if the political discussion is purely theoretical, then I would have to say I am an anarchist.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to know about me. If you can see value where I do not, then I will do anything to keep you happy. It's hard not to get down on myself when I spend so much time alone. If you will let me spend my days thinking about you, then I will do whatever I can, whenever possible, to make you happy. My happiness does not come from myself, but from others.
Favorite MusicIron Maiden, Peter Fox, Seeed, Culcha Candela, MetallıcA, Chicago, among others...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Cards, Parks and Recreation, How It's Made, to name a few...
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, thriller and suspense, adventure and fantasy
Favorite BooksDivine Comedy, Candide, 1984 - George Orwell, Atlas Shrugged, and others...
Where You Were RaisedKingsport, TN
Others NoticeI'm nice, smart, funny, energetic and humble. I help those who need it, and don't ask for help that I don't need. I go out of my way to give people a fair shot, even when I don't get one. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with, who doesn't mind taking it easy and relaxing together. I like to spend time outside with my dog, as well as on the couch watching random movies on netflix. Just looking for someone to get to know with the hopes of beginning a meaningful relationship.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Authentic German Schnitzel, Pizza, Cheeseburgers, French fries, Cheese Sticks, and Hot Pockets when I'm in a hurry!
Favorite PlacesThe beaches of the North Sea in Germany is my favorite place I've ever been. I've made a promise to myself to go back there some day, along with Salzburg, Austria, and I want to see Vienna before I die.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither staying at home, or sitting at a bar if i have a few extra dollars
Life GoalsStart my own business in Wind/solar/renewable energy, learn to fly a plane, go skydiving, give $50k to charity, invent something, write a popular song, learn to play guitar, see the grand canyon, retire to somewhere in Germania
Matt , 34, Male seeking Female, Newton, IA
Dating StatusLooking for a girlfriend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who wants to share there dreams, life and feelings with me.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite MoviesPornography
Others NoticeThe Way I look
Subjects You Think AboutSex

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages