Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Waterford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bigeddie06385 , 59, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI HAVE NONE, THAT'S WHY I'M HERE.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicElvis Costello, Tom Petty, Hootie & the Blowfish, Matchbox Twenty, Boyz II Men, The Rolling Stones, Creed
Favorite TV ShowsSix Feet Under, Adam-12, American Dad , Family Guy, Dragnet, King of the Hill
Favorite BooksMY CHECKBOOK
Where You Were RaisedCT
Favorite FoodALL OF THEM
Can't Live Withoutmy car my computer my debit card my microwave money
Subjects You Think AboutNOTHING AT ALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life Goals???????
emmett , 49, Male seeking Female, Waterford, WI
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshistory,nature,drama
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedSE wis
Others Noticearms
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually work. I am a restaurant manager
Russell , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Dating StatusGoofy and awesome video game player!
More About MeI was in the Marine Corps for 2 years. I've gone to college for about 2 years. I'm very skilled with computers all except I can't program in C++ yet. I don't like sitting on my arse all day and need some activity. If you're an active person, why don't we do some activities together and get to know each other along the way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk to new people. I know there's somebody out there that's a lot like me and is attractive, too.
Political Affiliationnone - life is too distracting as it is... i have no time for political nonsense
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you can laugh at my goofiness and jokes, you're perfect.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock like Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Marcy Playground, and They Might Be Giants
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, House MD, How I Met Your Mother, and Fringe
Favorite MoviesAction/Thriller, Suspense, Sci Fi, Horror (occasionally), Foreign (Spanish mostly)
Favorite BooksStephen King's The Gunslinger. Part 1 of 7 of the Dark Tower Series.
Favorite QuotesIf you fail to plan, you plan to fail.
Where You Were RaisedOakdale, CA
Others NoticePeople always talk about my eyes.
Skills/TalentsMy skills are mostly computer-related. I also am a bit of an artist. I've been drawing random stuff since I was little.
Favorite FoodSteak or a tongue burrito from a taco truck with all the fixings.
Favorite PlacesSubway is usually my favorite place to eat. Although if there's a taco truck nearby, I get tempted to eat there.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make money easily.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in my car and daydreaming. If I have money, though, I like to swim whenever possible at a lake or river. Especially at night.
Life GoalsTo start my own computer/network repair service.
SecretThings are secret for a reason. LOL
Terrell , 33, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoetry cooking and hanging with family i like to cuddle up and watch movies
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is down to earth who would rather please herself and her man then the world a woman to build a long lasting future with a equal as a lover and friend who do not already have kids
Favorite Musici listen to all types yet my favorite r&b
Favorite TV Showshouse/scrubs/american idol/friends
Favorite Moviesthe matrix/romance movies/comedy
Favorite Booksthe issis paper
Favorite Quoteslive today tommorows not promissed
Where You Were Raisedpontiac mi
Others Noticemy eyes and build
Skills/Talentspoetry and rap.
Favorite FoodT-bone steak.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to amusement parks and visit family out of town.
Subjects You Think AboutLearning more about me and the things I want.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling!
Life GoalsTo own a restaurant one day with my family
Secreti look like the player type but i am the long relationship romantic committed type and very sexual for my partner
karina , 39, Female seeking Male, Waterford, CA
Dating Statussweet n honest
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite Booksdepends
Where You Were RaisedIn oakdale,ca
Abbie , 20, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Dating Status~<3~
More About MeI am a 19 year old pianist who loves to be silly and to share myself around the world, :) I am hoping for a long term relationship with respect loyalty and dedication, I will not tolerate men who insist sexual behavior on this site.. and i play it safe no picture no chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestiling, Piano, sing, Dance, Read a Book, Sleep, chat
Political AffiliationI dont care were all fucked right now anyways
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not sure but I wish for someone who isn't afraid to show how her feels I want someone straight forward and honest with me, I like men and women with a sense of humor and has a slight naughty side once In a while but can be very sweet and effectionate. I don't deal with slackers and definatly no one who complains a lot.
Favorite Musicclassic rock! Aerosmith Def leppard AC/DC billy joey john fogerty eric clapton ram jam yes kiss rolling stones pink floyd stevie nicks queen queen of the stoneage
Favorite TV ShowsBones,Csi,american gothic,bio channel, fringe, covert affairs, family guy, southpark, breaking bad, house, off their rockers
Favorite MoviesRed death saw dogtooth girl next door jason ketchums version, 300 wolverine batman up despicible me
Favorite BooksI Read a Lot, Mystery, Nora Roberts, Alex Cross Novels, Jean Mercier's A POEM A DAY, A Child Called "It" edger allen poe stories where the red fern grows
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy voice people find me cute, its quite embarrising for I definatly dont see it
Skills/TalentsIm a pianist
Favorite FoodI love Chinese and thai food and lots and lots of fried foods BACON <3
Favorite Placesto my bed? XD
Subjects You Think Abouthope to make myself better
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork most weddings on those days
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a successful family on my own I want to find peace and happiness for my self my life wasn't to great and I wanna make it right again.
SecretIm South African
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Waterford, NY
Dating Statuswant to go on an adventure?
More About MeI get along with everyone, give me a chance and find out for yourself whats special about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Pictures while on hikes.... or just go out and enjoy the lake
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to get along and be able to talk about stuff.
Favorite Musici enjoy all types, don't have a favorite
Favorite TV Showslie to me, ncis, flashpoint
Favorite Moviesaction/ adventure
Favorite Booksarticle online about the oil spil
Favorite Placesthe lake
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
richie , 18, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Meim a very sweet person i help others alot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBMX
Political Affiliationi hate the goverment
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she can sppourt herself without me and can manige money
Favorite MusicI Like All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamliy Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies
Where You Were Raisedwaterford mi
Others Noticethat i like to have fun and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream and toacs
Favorite Placesanywhere i hAVNT BEEN
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on friday saterday ill be out in a club
Life Goalsi just want to travel the world
gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Waterford, IE
Dating Statuscouple looking for female to share adult fun
More About Mewe're a friendly couple that just go with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwe would like to meet a someone who is probably new to this as well and is willing to give it a go with us
Favorite BooksRichard Hammond
Where You Were Raisedengland/ireland
Others Noticemy smile and sense of humour
Favorite Foodpizza or indian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the missus
Life Goalslive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages