Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 5

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeWell im Adam i dont talk to alot of people i dont know so i try to get to know thoes people that are nice to me and i love Music and games and seeing movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to trust and that could make me smile when im feeling down on thing and someone that i can easily talk to.
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Devil Driver, Korn, In Flames, Whitechapel
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), familey guy, Headbangers Ball
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedSmall town marshfield
Others Noticekinda chubby lookin
Favorite FoodChashew chicken
Favorite PlacesThe Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to be happy.
justin , 31, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing Poetry, Reading and Music
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicvarious but mainly rock
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite Booksstephen king/ horror
Favorite Quotesnoone dies a virgin, life fucks us all...
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, ma
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking people smile, leaving women completly satisfied
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placesflorida, tampa bay area, N.P.R.
Subjects You Think Aboutme to know u to find out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be any where. thank god for cellphones
Life Goalsto have a good home to raise my 2 boys in
Secreti guess u will just have to find out
Kadi , 25, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeI feel infinite.
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't lie to kick it
Favorite MusicLil Wayne. Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite Booksthe pact
Where You Were RaisedIllinois/Florida
Others Noticemy long hair. don't careeee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. Watching a movie. Drinking wine
Life Goalsget a masters in forensic science
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeNot much to say, really. Just ended a long-time relationship of many years, and sort of looking towards rebuilding my social life. I'm not looking for a surrogate mother for my son, just some new people to broaden my social horizons with. I'm a bit shy at first around new people, but I open up fairly easily.
Political AffiliationNot so much into politics on either side of any argument.
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically, I'm looking right now just for someone to hang out with and share the occasional movie, coffee-shop couch, or Fazoli's combo meal. If something serious blooms, I'm all for it, but primarily I'm seeking new friends.
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Transformers Prime, Doctor Who, Hawaii 5-0, Eureka, Warehouse 13, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedViburnum, Mo., small town two hours southwest of St. Louis.
Others NoticeMy height, primarily.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesOther cities include Chicago and Atlanta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend I'm home with my 3-year-old, otherwise I'm pretty flexible on weekend activities.
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating Statusbeauty is in the eyes of the beholder; the beholder is God.
More About MeI'm not that great at talking with women mainly because I get nervous. I'm compassionate with people and animals. I very rarely get into arguments with those I care about and I defend them if they are threatened. I'm artistic and love to play football. I'm very big on family, mainly cause I didn't have the greatest one when I was growing up. I have a lot to offer to a relationship sometimes I just lack the courage to take that first step.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, reading, drawing, listening to music, playing football with friends, video games, cooking random things, ciphers,
Political AffiliationI vote for the person who will help the country the most
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about anything except for opera.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville was my favorite when it was on. I'll watch whatever catches my interest.
Favorite MoviesFantasy, sci-fi, action, scary movies as long as there's not so much blood and gore that it ruins the quality of the storyline.
Favorite BooksSeraphina
Where You Were RaisedAlmost everywhere in central Illinois.
Others NoticeIf they get close enough my body temperature. It runs higher than normal.
Favorite Foodbanana split with cherries, chocolate, caramel, and whipped cream
Favorite PlacesI haven't done much traveling but would like to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be able to die and not have any regrets.
Bradley , 29, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusLooking for that one who wants to have fun!
Political AffiliationAnyone who makes sense!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Chopped, Iron Chef America, CNN News, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Sports Center ESPN, Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption, MythBusters
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, IL
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my smile as I like to be a happy person and make other laugh.
Favorite FoodI am a culinary student so I LOVE FOOD! But my favorite has be Asian and Italian/Tuscan/Mediterranean.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel to anywhere I can have fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about trying to meet new people and dance my ass off!
Life GoalsI want to find a job that makes me happy and supports my future family. Everything else is an adventure.
Jasmine , 23, Female seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeI'm very short, i love women and i think there awesome. I will treat a girl right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeen Night
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a lot of people, i want someone that gets along with the family.
Favorite MusicYounqboi, (E.S.K), (E.S.K), Farruko, Suicide Silence, Slipknot, Enrique Iglesias, Paramore, Manufactured Superstars, Lady Gaga, Black Vail Brides
Favorite MoviesLove, Harry Potter, Kidd Faze, Kidd Faze, Taylor Lautner, The Twilight Saga, Shane Dawson, DORY
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Heather , 24, Female seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About Mesweet honest caring funny lovable and more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask and ill tell
Political Affiliationask and ill tell
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic funny sweet not afraid to show their feeling for me in public
Favorite Musicrap, country,rock,light rock,some classic,hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsall the csis, crimnal minds, ghost whisperer, american dad, family guy and more
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, some horror n comedys
Favorite Foodask and ill tell
Favorite Placesask n ill tell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or at my stepmoms
Life Goalsask and ill tell
TammyD71 , 42, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am the type of girl that does not believe in cheating or lying to my partner. When I love you I truly love you sometimes I have been accused of loving too much.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will be honest and faithful to me. Must have a good sense of humor also.
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, OH
Others NoticeThe first thing they usually notice is my eyes or my breast.
warren , 29, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand Theft Auto: San Andreas
Favorite MusicLacy Strum, Flyleaf, Eminem, Pitbull, Three 6 Mafia, Metallica, Pantera, Disturbed, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Bonecrusher, David Banner
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSaw 1, Friday, Friday the 13th
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield,IL
Others Noticemy eyes aways

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages