Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 5

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 34, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dre , 31, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Edgar , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm a nice guy. Yeah, I know...girls don't really like nice guys, but I like to think of myself as a rarity. They say chivalry is dead, but that's because they haven't met me yet. (: I treat everyone with respect and don't judge by the way people look. Anyways, I'm into the old Victorian style of clothing so of course I always try to look my best. I'm completely aware of my body. So that's a bit about me. There's so much more though.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw! I also love to exercise and go cycling. I usually go cycling from San Jose all the way to San Francisco Bay! I also enjoy spending time with close friends and family.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's laid back. Also someone who I can be silly with and feel comfortable. I would also love to meet someone who can keep up with me when I go cycling. That would be great! But overall I want to meet someone who's an overall good and fun person to be around.
Favorite MusicAny kind of music as long as it sounds good. Anything w/ a party beat to it.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, The Office.
Favorite MoviesComedy most of all.
Favorite BooksAn astrology book.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in San Jose
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is my height and the way I walk. I tend to carry myself well.
Skills/TalentsDrawing and sculpting.
Favorite FoodHomemade dinners!
Favorite PlacesDepends..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends downtown or at the movies.
Matin2x , 23, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just lay back maybe have a beer and chill out.
Political AffiliationDoesnt matter to me.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite PlacesHookah, movies and the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsSome day I want to work for Apple.
freddy cortez , 35, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicKenny g
Favorite TV ShowsDiscobery channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeGood boy
Raul , 60, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CR
More About MeSoy una persona honesta, de buen caracter, de trato amable con todas las personas, soy chineador con las mujeres; aunque suene un poco feo decirlo, pero se supone que soy muy inteligente. Tengo mis añitos, pero todavía las mujeres jóvenes a veces me vuelven a ver, jaja Tengo un alto nivel de educación y una posición económica holgada, mi salud es excelente
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe gusta hacer sudokus, kakuro, solitarios.Me encanta la conversación con gente inteligente. Tengo un pequeño taller al lado de la cochera, para hacer cosas en madera, metal, etc. He sembrado cerca de 100 arboles en mi propiedad
Political AffiliationMe autocalificaria como de izquierda democratica
Who I Would Like to MeetMe gustaría encontrar una muchacha de buen carácter, alegre,sencilla, ojalá inteligente y conversadora.nQue no ea mentirosa. No necesariamente debe tener un alto nivel de educaciónnen lo físico, me gustan las mujeeres delgadas o promedio, las muy gruesitas no me gustan. Me encantan las mujeres con lindos labios.nla vida me ha enseñado que nada es eterno, y pienso que tal vez a una muchacha pobre, el convivir conmigo por algunos años, le puede representar una oportunidad en la vida, en cuanto a educación, viajes, experiencias, etc. Las personas no tienen que estar profundamente enamoradas para tener una cariñosa y bonita convivencia
Favorite TV ShowsNat Geo, discovery, History Channel
Favorite Moviesreal life situations
Favorite BooksEstoy leyendo una novela y un libro de poesía
Favorite FoodMariscos en general
Favorite PlacesLa playa, el cine, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn casa o en un bar
Life GoalsYo he alcanzado casi todas las metas que me he propuesto, neste año 2011 posiblemente haré un viaje a Europa, la idea es ir de turista mochilero por 3 o 6 meses y recorrero casi toda Europa
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MePretty new to SJ. 6 months and counting... I live in LA and San Jose - going back and forth every other week or so. Im pretty easy going and just focused on work and having a little fun when possible. But running a startup is pretty time consuming. Not interested in much, just good people and good conversations.. After all, a good conversation keeps people sane ;)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBooks and Internet articles
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodSushi
lilpanky33 , 46, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were Raisedsunnyvale
Others Noticemy sense of humor and being nice.
KEITH , 58, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm caring , easy to get along with, not bad looking, independant, unselfish andrni believe that where there is a will there is a way and I believe that if i do whats right, no matter what the results it also will be right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to write songs in my spare time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, easy to get along with, mature, heavy set, not judgemental, independant,rnand just a loving person.
Favorite MusicOld School, like Motown, James Brown and Eart, Wind and Fire.
Favorite TV Showssports, forensic files, stand up comedies, and sitcoms
Favorite Moviesscience fiction horror, suspense, super hero and movies of triumph
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteshe who is without sin cast the first stone
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticenever considered that, but probably my thin face and build
Skills/Talentssinging, writing songs, autocad drafting and home design.
Favorite FoodGumbo and Fried Chicken, and Pie alamode
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco Fisherman's Wharf on a realnice day.
Subjects You Think Aboutmen, music, health, food and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at a nightclub dancing
Life GoalsTo meet the love of my life, and record a hit record
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages