Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 3

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harry , 55, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,chess,racquetball.pool.
Favorite Musica little bit of anything
Where You Were RaisedSan Bernardino CA
Others Noticemost people notice my deep voice.
Avril , 30, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Me30 year old bisexual navy wife. Looking for a girlfriend just for me. love cooking also love going to hookah bars and restaurants and playing computer games at home. I'm. A big kid at heart.. Hehe.. Looking for either a lesbian woman, that will only be with me, as my husband isn't involved, and only want to be with me and no other woman NO 420 whatsoever!!!...whether it be medical or recreational. We are a military family and my husband takes pride in his career, and we don't tolerate drugs of any kind. Socially drinking is fine and vapes/ e cigs and hookah are also acceptable because that's all we do..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes public affection like kissing and holding hands. Someone who respects me and my life and that I am married and that he will always come first. Someone that will not cheat or hurt me, or try to get with my husband because that's not going to happen and someone who is kind and caring and loves me for who I am. That will treat me the way a girlfriend should be treated. Not necessarily spoiled but that's up to the person. I'm the one that likes to buy things for others or make things for others without them having to ask. I'm a giver. I'm also looking for someone someone that doesn't smoke or do 420 and is patientSomeone who I can sit and talk to about anything and that they they will always be there for me when I them.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy and animation
Favorite BooksDon't really read books
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Filipino, Thai I am very open minded to food
Favorite PlacesSeaworld, Legoland, hunter's steakhouse, Mimi's Cafe,
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill at home with my husband or go to seaworld or swap meets or hookah bars
Life GoalsTo do the best I can and be the best person I can be.
seth , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusneeding someone to cuddle with
More About Meim very energetic and sometimes anoying, but i have a ability to make anyone smile no matter what mood they are in. Also i cant live without cuddling. Most important thing about me is i make great first impressions because i know people will only remember me for the bad things and never the good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike, watch anime, play video games, cuddling, camping
Political Affiliationim not affiliated with any political view
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who loves to sit on my lap and cuddle with me and talk, someone who is energetic and full of life. Creative in bed haha :)
Favorite Musicrock, pop, rap, classical, orchestra,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, smallville, ghost hunters,
Favorite Moviesanime, comedy, suspense, action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeQuite and intimidating, honest and a great worker, always very handsie
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placespensacola florida, san diego, hawaii, germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friend's at a party or just hanging out
Life GoalsHaving a career in the navy, then move on to Voice over acting in video cames and movies.
pablo , 42, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meloyalty
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticemy style
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Greg , 19, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI just want something casual and i want to make people happy
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants something casual for now
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Big Bang Theory, New Girl
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt parties, on the beach or studying
vikki , 43, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusProfessional dancer wants intimate partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Sky Diving, Cycling, Exercise (aerobics, weights)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to explore and is open to new experiences
Favorite MusicCountry, blues, Rock and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTitanic by Filson Young
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy long hair and legs
Skills/Talentsdancing, and many hidden ones
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesI like to travel in Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights II work as a dancer and entertainer at private lesbian clubs.
SecretI have many surprises and I have made a major sexual transition.
caleb , 19, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
CodyW , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeMy favorite hobby is defying peoples expectations. Nothing makes me happier than doing something unexpected. ...Or does it?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities+ Hanging out with friends + Watching Cops + Shopping + Tennis + Hockey + Playing Magic with my cousin + Talking with the ladies ;p + USMC
Political AffiliationDecline to state
Favorite Music+ Bob Dylan + The Strokes + Kanye West + Coheed & Cambria + Jimmy Eat World + Sufjan Stevens + Lynard Skinnered + The Black Keys + Cold War Kids + Flyleaf + At the Drive-In + The Mars Volta + Cat Power + Beck + The Animals + Brand New + Frank Sinatra + Van Morrison + The Fall of Troy
Favorite TV ShowsCops, Law & Order, and the Olympics!
Favorite MoviesToo hard to answer!
Favorite Books+ Blue Blood + 1984 + Catcher in the Rye + Death of a Salesman Honestly, I'm not a big fan of novels. I prefer "How-to" books and non-fiction stuff... Weird huh?
Matt , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedSaint diego
Others NoticeRed beard
Jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages