Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky Macadam , 31, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About Meim no specialliar then anyone else.
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,happy,have a good sence of homour and polite.
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticedepends, if there in front of me or behind me. (lol)
Favorite Foodpavalova (mariaallover) (lol)
Favorite Placesnot fussy, along as my dates comfterable.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia number of places
Chirs , 22, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About MeWell, what to say I'm and environmentalist and humanitarian, I'm an easy going guy who just like so have fun and who has a big heart for helping others and animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything on the Water
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sho is caring funny and honest but I dont really have a type.
Favorite MusicRock of any kind, The Black Keys, White Stripes
Where You Were Raisedsalisbury
Skills/TalentsLife Guard, Good with Kids, EMT, Sailboarding, Surfing
Favorite PlacesThe beach, I love being on and around the water when ever I can
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally working
Life GoalsCant wait to graduate form my local college so I can move on and start work on my masters, hopefully using my education to help animals or the environment someday.
James , 26, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Favorite MusicListen to alot of types
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, family guy, fallen skies
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Where You Were RaisedSalisbury NC
Others NoticeMy personality
Casey , 29, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Harley , 36, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About Meone word; biker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing an play pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetis that a trick question?
Favorite Musiccountry..southern rock
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure...horror
Favorite Bookseasyrider magazine
Favorite Quotes"ride it like you stole it"
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsbest welder/fabricator this side of the mississippi..
Favorite Foodsteak/potatos
Favorite places out west..
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Isingin an dancin
Life Goalsretire in australia
Secretmy life is an open book...
Kory , 31, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About MeI'm me I am a little broken but to get through life you have to tumble a few times before you work it out I'm level headed and laid back more easy going then anything I love being in company of people and meeting new people too any questions just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment don't know if its a hobby but renovating my place
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's not controlling and can communicate and have that very special connection with that time or anything doesn't matter when your together
Favorite MusicRock and electro like daft punk and the tea party
Favorite TV ShowsTales from the crypt, 2 broke girls astro boy
Favorite MoviesDrama action adventure Romance
Favorite BooksLess than zero Bret Easton Ellis
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeEither my blue eyes get told about them all the time lol or how much I'm willing to help out without expecting anything in return
Favorite FoodCheese pizza
Favorite PlacesNot sure always like trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about somewhere usually fairly unpredictable
Life GoalsTo be happy
steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About Mei secretely have a huge heart tat i unfortunately put out on my sleeve to aften and often times get burnt for it but im not gonna let that change who i am im just gonna b me and i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi thouroughly enjoy riding bikes, goin to the beach, and a good prty here and ther
Political Affiliationi am independent but i would consider myself a leberal conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner is someone who is kind loving smart funny and a all around good person, someone i know this sounds wierd but someone like my cousin rachell
Favorite Musici like all types of music but if i had to pick one specefic genre it would be rock
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shoes are sons of anarchy, weeds, and mtv jams
Favorite Moviesmy favorite movies are american history x and alice in wonderland
Favorite Bookstransworld : ride bmx freestyle
Others Noticemy tattoos sometimes i think people judge me by them before they really even getg to know me
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is a tie between cheries and clams
Favorite Placesfrontier town campground in berlin rnjust riding places ive never been before
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out roamin town if not im home watchin a movie with my nieces and nephews
Life Goalsi would eventually love to become a big part at collins farms down here and then make enough money to buy a few hundred acres way out in the middle of nowhere where i could build a nice big farm house and raise a happy family someplace where i know the kids would be in a safe environment away from the chaos i grew up in in the middle of camden new jersey
Secreti have a tattoo on my junk
Nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
Dating StatusEasy-going, fun and genuinely nice music lover/guitarist just hoping i can find that 1 person who will accept my flaws and love me as i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Singing, Camping, Fishing and Football, Motor Bike Riding
Political AffiliationDon't really follow politics
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat and story behind the lyric (with the exception of death metal and some heavy metal bands), Rick Allen, Def Leppard (80s), Bon Jovi, Boyce Avenue, John Butler, Rascal Flatts, Gary Allen, Garth Brooks
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and Furious Movies , The Hobbit, Transformer Movies, Iron man trilogy, Tron, Tron Legacy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Woomera South Australia, raised in the US from 94 till 2001 as my father was in US military until then, came back and pretty much never left. Save for the occasional visit due to the fact that half my family lives over there
Others NoticeMy open and friendly personality, as i can get along with most anyone i meet even if I am meeting someone for the 1st time
Favorite FoodDad's pork ribs and Chocolate
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Grand Canyon, Melbourne Australia, Kangaroo Island, Morgan, Swan Reach, Riverland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Friday Saturday nights lately I have been out busking in Salisbury mostly at the park near the parabanks shopping center but on the odd occasion i hang out with my brothers, mum or dad depending on whether or not i'm in the Barossa for the weekend which is where dad lives or Munno Para. Where my mum and brothers currently live (my brothers live in a separate house to mum)
mikey2906 , 32, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, GB
will042993 , 21, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Classical, Rap(Eminem, MC_Blank), Hollywood Undead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite PlacesComic Shop, Ocean City
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday At my MTG tournament, Saturday Realxin at home
Life GoalsBecome a teacher

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages