Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 7

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am insecure and it effects everything I do. I have a girlfriend that really loves me and is beautiful and smart but I'm always thinking there might be something better out there so I sign up for these dating sites just in case. A relationship withanyone worth a shit can be hard work and I just don't have the self dicipline to work on my issues.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThink up ways to get money without really working for it
Who I Would Like to MeetHot, rich, will let me do whatever I want whenever I want with no consequences. I need to feed my insecurities so I would like someone who treats me like a king and let's me get away with all kinds of bullshit
Favorite BooksIdentity theft for dummies and how to appear like you give a shit also for dummies
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Favorite FoodAnything I don't have to cook or pay for
Favorite PlacesTo the bar to play video poker or to the porn store so I can indulge my bi-sexual needs
Life GoalsLive as well as I can withas little effort as possible
Madeline , 22, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite TV ShowsI love tv i watch a few different shows
Mark , 27, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
ty , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeIM outgoing and a lot of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS
Favorite MusicRAP and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Glades and ESPN
Favorite MoviesALL KINDS
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith some friends at a party
Life GoalsTo become a fire fighter
Tron , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm hyper active(its under control). I'm very blunt and straight forward (when i have an issue i have no problem talking about it), I'm very frisky and effectionet(on the frisky note i'm not very practiced), i won't hold back how i feel, I want to know when my lady has an issue. I like massaging (ladies). I actually know how to clean and cook (decently). Above all else i am loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Pillows, Baking, Bicycling, Craft, Reading, Board Games, Dungeons & Dragons, sex, Gems and Jewelry, Herbology
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is Loyal, cuddly, can bake (I can teach you if need be, its good for bonding), will tell me when something is wrong and what it is, is consistent in her personality, is sensual.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, House, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesGodzilla 2000, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTitans of choas, Doom, gemology
Favorite QuotesHope for the best, Prepare for the worste. -Momma
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR born and raised in the rain :)
Others NoticeOthers normally notice my curly hair before they even notice my gender, i have occasionally been mistaken for a lady, it was hilarious :)
Skills/TalentsMuscular manipulation, making jewelry out of scraps.
Favorite FoodSWEETS! Love Mexican food. baked goods, real italian, beef jerky.
Favorite PlacesFriends houses, the library, the mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home, possibly chilling with friends.
Life GoalsGet a good job, make a nice home, find real love, get marreid, have a kid, be happy with my loving family. thats all long term.
SecretI have 2 birth marks, the secret is where the second one is.
Brice , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others Noticethe first thing people notice about me is my sence of humor and my good looks but truth is im shy so it may take some time to figure me out.
Jen , 25, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeIm a busy mom so I figure I will try this
Favorite MusicI'll listen to about anything
Where You Were RaisedWashougal, Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsMy biggest goal is to raise my kids the best I can! And to become a Psychologist
tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI just moved to portland about a year ago trying to get to meet new people and know the area
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas long as I'm with good company I can do just about anything.
Political Affiliationdoes anyone really care? lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have someone what can go out have a good time just as much is staying inside and doing nothing for the weekend.
Favorite Musicalmost anything, mostly country
Favorite TV Showstwo and ahalf men big bang theory george lopez dual survivor man versus wild man woman wild american choppers
Favorite Movieshorror action adventure comedy
Favorite Booksaddiction, louis l'amour ,sarah brown
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza pasta lasagna enchiladas mexican food italian food
Favorite Placesanything new and adventurous
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineed someone to go out with
Life Goalswhat are those? LOL ask me
kimle , 22, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Dating Statusholy light
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft, Reading a Book, Travelling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAvril
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind
Favorite QuotesFind a different world by meeting defferent people
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersy
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentssing and writing
Favorite Foodcurry beef
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with my friends
Life Goalshappiness
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages