Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roman , 41, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Political AffiliationTowards the left.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful woman inside and out. Well that might be asking a bit much,.
Where You Were RaisedHere in the OP.
Others NoticeEyes.
Favorite FoodFoie Gras and Truffles (I'm kidding)
Favorite PlacesEurope's nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsUsed to be writing, but now I'm back at school making myself marketable in the computer industry.
Jake , 26, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating StatusLoyal and adventurous
More About MeI'm down to earth and dont get bothered by to many things. I'm open to anything love to try new things. Very loyal and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill at home with friends. I like to go exploring around kansas trying to find new areas ive never been.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth likes to enjoy movies and hanging out. I would like someone who is open minded and understanding.
Favorite MusicEverything except rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, futurama, fringe, warehouse 13, amazing race, survivor, hells kitchen
Favorite MoviesOriginal Star Wars Trilogy, Avatar, and many others.
Favorite BooksNot really big into reading
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park, KS
Skills/TalentsProblem solving, fixing thing, being crafty, computers
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, pizza just about anything italian
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, las vegas, would like to travel more of the world
Life GoalsTo hopefully own my own business, move out of kansas, travel to japan and ireland
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything.
Political AffiliationToward the left
Favorite MusicAnything good.
Favorite TV ShowsOh so many to choose from....
Favorite MoviesAnything good.
Favorite BooksOmega Point
Favorite FoodSo much.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere.
roland , 54, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About Meonly love is Real...... the Rest is illusion
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicRa Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticegentle and handsome
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslove at first sight
Marylee , 22, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Diablo III
Favorite MusicSleeping With Sirens (Kellin Quinn)
Favorite BooksGo Ask Alice
Where You Were RaisedMid Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything besides pizza.
Favorite PlacesNo preference.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likey working.
Ted , 32, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeVery easy-going, open-minded person, have an excellent sense of humor and have plenty of life experiences to share stories about myself.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetEmotionally Secure, independent and up for the occasional spontaneous thrill.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic rock, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedOverland Park Kansas
Favorite FoodHomemade cooking, anything new is always fun and challenging.
Favorite PlacesHome. :P
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm spontaneous, so it's hard to find me.
Life GoalsContentment.
Marcus , 24, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Political AffiliationLeft-of-Center Independent
Favorite BooksFlag In Exile
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeI am an intelligent looking guy who probably seems a little shy but has a hidden sense of humor that can be brought out by the right person. I respect intelligence and emotion above all other things... I find the most attractive part of any woman is her mind and what it can express. Everything else is secondary.
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesHappy Star Asian Buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at the coffee barrista
Life GoalsCareer Journalist and Editorialist
Alexander , 19, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI like to have fun, i love people in general and i love to connect and just talk to other people and see what they like
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Massachuesets
Others NoticeHow tall i am, also my great loving personality
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating Statusthe Most Fun You'r eMissing!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting, filmmaking, TV, camping, kayaking, any water sport.
Political AffiliationI lean right of center and would prefer the same.
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking an attractive, intelligent lady with her head on straight. Someone who can give as well as receive. I want a woman who has outgrown all teh games adn can just enjoy being with me. someone who is comfortable lying around the house in sweats or can get dressed up and turn heads as we go out. Someone who enjoys a nice foot massage (giving and getting) after a long day at work as we sip a glass of wine together. How about a fireplace and a rug on a cold winter's day? Coffee at a sidewalk cafe in spring? And yes, I want a woman who isn't afraid of having an active sex life with me and only me! Cheaters need not apply!
Favorite MusicAnythign but hip-hop. I prefer classic rock and jazz, but some country is OK.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, sports, drama. Can't stand reality shows or certain female talk shows.
Favorite MoviesComedies and dramas.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite Foodsteak and 2x baked potatoes!
Favorite Placesisland with warm breezes and clear water!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my child or at a nice restaurant
Life GoalsTo become independently wealthy doing what I love to do and being able to enjoy a wonderful life with my child for a very long time to come.
Aaron , 19, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were RaisedIn a family of seven siblings
Others NoticeI'm Funny and confident.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages