Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
taylor , 19, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Dubstep, DRUM N BASS
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton
Favorite PlacesNandosnsubwaynMcdonaldsnbuddies usa
Heidi1972 , 42, Female seeking Male, Northampton, GB
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Pendulum, 3 Days Grace, Little Boots, Artic Monkeys, Calvin Harris, The Cure, Katy B, The Killers..........and on and on.......
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedIn a zoo
hirsty , 52, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
More About MeJust a normal, honest guy looking for frienship and/or companionship. Not getting any younger (lol). Separated for over 3 years now. Can be shy when first meet/speak/message, but do warm pretty quickly if the chemistry seems right. Distance not a problem, and am often in the Birmingham area - it's where I grew up.. scipe hirstyblues
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA few - Football & Quizzes to name but two.r Also love films - pretty much any genre - at either cinema or on the sofa at home.r Lean towards classic Rock music, but not averse to some more recent stuff.r Love cars - the sportier the better. Just can't afford the one I really want... Yet.
jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Dating StatusLooking for fun
Kaylin , 24, Female seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Movieshorror
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or home
Henry , 27, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Dating StatusThe right woman must be out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Listen to Music, Family And Friends, Computer and Internet, Cycling and Walking, Pubs and Nightclubs
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetNot vane or big headed. Fun and looks on the bright side of life. Caring
Favorite MusicPink, Metric, The Who-Band, Jennifer Rush, Bond, The Hollies, The Pretenders, Katherine Jenkins, ABBA, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Andy Williams, Evanescence, Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jakson, Def Lepprd, Queen, Matt Munro, The Bee Gees, Ellie Goulding
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, NCIS
Favorite BooksClassic and sports car magazine
Favorite Quotes1.Yippee-Ki-Yay motherfucker (die hard movies)n2.You've gotta ask yourself one question. Do I fee lucky? Well, do ya punk? (Dirty Harry)n3.Man's got to know his limitations (Dirty Harry)n4.It's all in the wrist (Octopussy)
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton
Others NoticeHow can I know?
Skills/TalentsGreat sense of humour, good at maths and English. There are some others. But they are my best.
Favorite FoodEither bolegnese, curry, fish n chips, salad or roast for mains.Either ice cream, sponge, sticky toffee pudding, apple pie, rhubarb for dessert
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Subjects You Think AboutMovies, music, what's going to happen next?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually pubs or clubs
Life Goals1.Work in healthcare.2.Go to America3.Have a family
SecretNo. Not on the Internet.
mr_kindred , 43, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
More About MeI enjoy natural beauty and love to share it with others. I spent many years living in the San Francisco Bay Area and still travel there every year. I also expect to be making regular trips to Hawaii on business. It would be great to take a partner along for pleasure. In fact, one of my major goals is adding trips to exotic destinations into my annual calendar. It is relatively easy to do with my job but I am looking for the right relationship to make it worthwhile... It is no fun traveling all of the time JUST for business!nnPlaying the acoustic guitar and singing has been a major hobby for years. I play a lot of the classic rock and folk music from the 80s and 90s. I am looking for someone who likes to sing along. nnI also like fine dining. I developed some "foodie" tendencies during my years living in California. I also generally like seeing shows (esp. plays, movies, and concerts) and would love to share those activities with someone. I am not particularly into watching sports but I do enjoy working out at the gym and outdoor activities (especially those that are near or in water). nnMy political views are progressive/liberal. It is probably important that my potential partner shares similar political views. nnThere are some apparent contradictions in my personality. On the one hand, I am highly rational and logical in my approach to many problems. However, I am very humble about the limits of logic and I always allow and appreciate the importance or the irrational, the emotional, and the spiritual.
Political AffiliationProgressive/Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSee above.
Where You Were RaisedCentral New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me.
Life GoalsAsk me.
adam , 20, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Guitar, Clubbing and Bars, Walking, Music
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicScreamo, Rock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedMilton Keynes
Others NoticeHeight usually
SecretYes, but not through here, in person maybe ^^
kraig , 32, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Dating StatusCountry guy
More About Mewillingness to be helpful, very caring, honest, generous, very sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo gaming, Spending Time With Kids, fix my truck
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, intelligence, caring, clingy
Favorite MusicCountry, Dance, rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Enlisted, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Stargate Atlantis
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, War, Comedy
Favorite BooksJurassic Park
Favorite Quotesif it ain't white it ain't right
Where You Were Raisednorthampton,ma
Others Noticemy tattoos and my height
Skills/Talentscombat skills, computer skills, counseling etc..
Favorite Foodpizza and Chinese food
Favorite PlacesSt.Thomas Virgin Islands, Hawaii, Montana, North Dakota
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a woman who'll love me for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer, unless i'm out playing pool in Florence,ma
Life Goalssettle down and have a lasting marriage
SecretI don't like girl on girl interaction, at all
darren twine , 42, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Dating Statushello
More About Mewhat makes me special is im a easy going guy whos verry kind and fun loveing
Political Affiliationsomeone whos kind and fun loveing
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who can make me larth whos easy going in life
Where You Were Raisedlondon uk
Others Noticei am not bad looking but looks not inporteant to me im fun loveing easy going sweet kind happy relioreble person
Favorite Foodsamon or duck roast potatos affters nice ice cream
Favorite Placesparris
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather staying in whth a good book or going to the moves
Life Goalsjust to live like to the full and take one day at a time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages