Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 5

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eddie , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCounting money..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were Raisedmiwaukee
Others NoticeI'm just a fun person
Favorite FoodPizza,hamburgers..cheese cakes.
Favorite PlacesBike riding
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be sucessful
george , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicrock hip hop rap metal but id still let u choose
Favorite TV Showsnone.Id let u choose the show so u can lay in my arms and we watch together
Favorite Moviesmystery and action.But id let u choose
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out partying with friends
Chris Smith , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLooking for new people :)
More About MeVery cool guy willing to meet bout anyone so lets get to know each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing out and a bout looking to meet new people
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone but no creepers
Favorite MusicHardcore stuff but open to a lot of kinds
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saint, Fear and loathing in las vegas and many others
Favorite BooksDont read much
Favorite QuotesIdk
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others NoticeThat i have pretty eyes im told
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with people sometimes party
Don , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to a lot of music. Play video games. Watch TV and movies. Photography.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, good personality and heart. Sweetness, Sense of humor. Film lover/Music lover. Sexy loyal and fun. Not too serious.
Favorite MusicIndependent, Alternative. Singer/Songwriter
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Game of Thrones.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Fantasy
Favorite BooksThe Wall Street Journal. Music magazines.
Where You Were RaisedMequon, WI
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodTacos, Spaghetti, Shrimp Salad.
Favorite PlacesNew York City. My local bar that I'm a regular at.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, the bar, or at home.
Life GoalsTo have a good family, and to keep making good money so I can support my family so they have all they need.
JAZMIN , 23, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusalways down for dinner and a drink
More About MeHi I'm Ben:-) I'm 26 I skateboard and I'm looking for a job at the moment hope you are well feel free to message me:-)
Favorite Musicdepeche mode
Favorite TV Showsdexter,warehouse13,eureka
Favorite Moviessuper hero
Favorite Booksscifi
Where You Were Raisedburlington wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgyros
Favorite Placesoutside
Life Goalsget a job and have a place to call home:-)
eli , 19, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mereal ass nigga
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy ass female
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticegood looking
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartys
Life Goalsdont know yet
Heidi Winker , 23, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusHi my name is Heidi and i love to party and hang out and go to clubs i'm a heavy smoker and a light drinker if you want to know more let me know.
More About MeI like someone who is fun, and pretty/sexy, who likes to party. I want someone my age like 18-24 but i'm 21. If you want to know more get back at me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to party go to clubs, partys and hangout.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who is respectful and kind to me and is beautiful and that is a lady or women not no girl who is under my age. I want someone who is 18-24.
Favorite MusicI love rap/hiphop and sometimes country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons, that's 70 show, George Lopezand Lifetime movies.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedies,
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesMovie and book
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy look and kindness sometimes quiet but can be loud.
Skills/TalentsI can sing and dance.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food, spaghetti, and lasagna
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the movies, bar, and mall
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish, reading
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club, or movie and mall
Life GoalsI want to go to school and learn about child development. Making clothes.
SecretNo
aneijha , 20, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicj cole, lil, Rich homie quan
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), frist 48, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995), Friday the 13th, Love & Basketball
Favorite BooksHOT $ SEXY Couple, Hot Blooded
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodchips,pizza,
Favorite Placespark,mississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my girl
Justin Shiltz , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusKind, Caring, Compassionate, Unique. Looking for something REAL
More About MeI'm an easy going, down to earth guy with a fairly deep and complex nature, who is fun and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a girl to share good times with, experience some meaningful things together, and maybe hit up some concerts or take some walks in nature. I'm into comedy, action, and horror movies, and like metal music (but also like other genres). I enjoy Italian food. There's a lot to get to know about me, but once you start figuring me out, I think you'll like what you find. I can only describe so much on here. If you think we have good compatibility or I intrigue you, send me a message! I'm one of the good guys!
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite Quotes"Live in the Now" - from book, I also have it tattooed
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at understanding people and reaching common ground. I'm good at holding my breath haha (2 mins)
Favorite FoodItalian food. Spaghetti and meat sauce with some garlic bread, and Reeses Ice Cream for dessert.
Favorite PlacesAny public park I can find, the East side of Milwaukee, Lake Michigan, out in the woods
Subjects You Think AboutI find myself pondering humanity and reality and their connection to each other. Sort of the what is the purpose of life kind of questions, and what we as people really are in the whole scheme of things in this universe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither relaxing, at a movie, down by the lake, hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI would like to be a Health Inspector, I would like to visit as many places as I can before I die.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages