Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Annie , 20, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
More About MeIm stronger than i appear. Im really shy. Im more sensitive than i seem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Weed Everyday, Drink and Party on Weekends
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCompatible interests. keep me from getting too mad about small things, understanding me and my friends lol
Favorite MusicChief Keef, MGK, Waka Flaka Flame, Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsShinchan Nohara - 0fficial page, Alphas
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMacbeth
Where You Were RaisedNorCal
Others Noticemy hair because i have dreads
Favorite FoodChow Mein, Orange Chicken
Favorite PlacesJoe's Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with Friends
Life GoalsGoing to Culinary school and owning my own cafe'
Dennis , 38, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
More About MeIam looking for fun
Political AffiliationObama sucks ass
Favorite MusicJessica Lynne, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Bill Engvall, Iron Maiden, Rob Zombie, Godsmack, Limp Bizkit, Merle Haggard, George Jones - The Possum, Blake Shelton, Willie Nelson, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Johnny Cash, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsOn the Right Track with Gene Pearcy, Breaking Bad, Ax Men on History, Inside Outdoors TV, Roger Raglin Fan Page, Missing, Drury Outdoors, Lifeguard, The Walking Dead, Gregg Ritz Hunt Masters, Top Shot on History, Making Waves in a No Wake Zone, Tosh.0, Swamp People on History, Jose Wejebe - Spanish Fly
Favorite Movies2 Fast 2 Furious, Star Wars, Tigger, Goons the Short Film, Rambo, Police Academy, Ghost Rider, Will Smith
Favorite Booksporno magazines
Where You Were RaisedMarysville, Washington
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out the bar
Nick , 29, Female seeking Female, Marysville, CA
More About MeYou'd never guess that im a goth metal music fan but i am. Dont get me confused though because i love all types of music but rock just knows my heart. Im currently between working and so but i dont stay busy because i hate not having time for fun things. Chevelle is my favorite band btw. I live in Marysville, California so im looking to meet local. Im a 420 fan. Im not a big fan of smoking except when ive a few. Im very voicetress...hope that's a word LoL. Im a Pisces so im very serious and sensitive at times. I love sex and very sexually fluent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just love to karaoke and drink a few in my spare time. Id love to get back in the gym and run everyday.
Political Affiliationleft
Who I Would Like to MeetYou would be open to everybody. Love and at least know basics on love and life, as well as consideration. Even if you know you still have lots to learn your wanting to keep growing with someone.
Favorite MusicOngaku (music of Japan) ,heavy metal, rap, hip hop, pop, punk, disco, psychedelic....i could o on.
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, big bang, nip/tuck, Sanford
Favorite MoviesHorror, psychological, mystery, suspense
Favorite BooksThey wont let me put me real reads on here, guess they where to political.
Where You Were RaisedAll over California/parts of Texas
Others NoticePeople always notice my lips and eyes. Also that i identify as transmasculine.
Favorite FoodAvocados, lean Turkey meat, cheese wrapped in a spinach tortilla. Okay now im hungry LoL
Favorite PlacesIndia and Japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home listening to Pandora Radio stations, partying at families or friends house or Yep! Karaoke time
Chazerae , 27, Female seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Favorite MusicRap and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne, ER, Jon & Kate Plus 8, House, House
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksHouse of Night, twlight series, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Where You Were Raisedmarysville wa
stephen , 26, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
More About Meim funny outgoing and fun to be around love to make ppl laugh alot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake People Laugh
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny outgoing and honest
Favorite Musicrock,country,hiphop,but mostly rock,and country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Movieshalfbaked
Favorite Booksjames patterson the jester
Where You Were RaisedMarysville, California
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Life Goalsunknown at the time
kassandra and jc , 23, Female seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeI'm married and my husband and I are looking for a bi female to join us for a long term relationship
Who I Would Like to MeetMy husband and I are looking for a bi female that will join us for a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicMetal,rock,pop,techno
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio
Others NoticeMy tits and ass
Paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Where You Were RaisedBothell, WA
brandon angles , 20, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Where You Were Raisedmilitary, all around the us and england
Others Noticecocky but fun
michelle , 27, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusc
Favorite Musicbonjo
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesharry portty
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Quotessee you later
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesstay home
Subjects You Think Aboutboys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii cook go to bar and hong out at home
Life Goalsget a guy
ROBERT , 43, Male seeking Female, Marysville, MI
Dating StatusLooking For The Right One
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I'm funny, and smart. I like to laugh and have a good time. Also I can be serious when needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, play pool, horse shoes, bbq's, and hanging out with friends.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart, sociable, funny, out going. There has to be a physical attraction too.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI watch a variety of shows
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, drama
Favorite BooksI don't read
Skills/TalentsI can work on cars
Favorite FoodI like steak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesI like Texas Road House on 23 mile
Life GoalsTo become sucessful. Find a good woman, and start a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages