Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeland, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Lakeland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ken , 68, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusNice older man
More About MeI'm not special. Just a regular old man looking for a woman friend who can take me as is.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodel boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta none golddigger. someone to be a friend
Favorite Musicolder rock,cw, some long hair, modern jazz
Favorite TV Showsncis,bones
Favorite Quotesyou never can tell what you least expect the most
Where You Were RaisedFla.
Others NoticeDon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone watching tv
Secretno
Christina , 32, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Santana , 27, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
More About MeI've been told that I am easy going and down to earth. That I'm honest and pretty good with conversations. I've been told that I am a good catch and would make any man lucky. I know that I try to speak my mind and try to be honest and truthful. I tend to beat around the bush. I'm trying hard to communicate better. I've never cheated. It's untolerable and unacceptable. No second chances with me. I'm better than that. I have never been pregnant or high
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Going Out to Eat at Different Restaurants, Board and Card Games
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, respect, honesty, trust, faithfulness, sense of humor, understanding, easy going, out going too. I look for someone that I'm attracted to physically. I am attracted to someone that is confident, not shy. Will go after what he wants and doesnt put themself down.
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Dub Step, Jazz, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Closer, Private Practice, Castle, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Revenge, Lie to Me, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Dramatic Movies, Comedy, science fiction, Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in PA. Lived in NC for about a yr and then lived in FL for 10 yrs.
Others NoticeI think others usually notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods would have to be steak, sauteed shrimp, garlic potatos, butter and brown sugar sweet potatoe, pizza hut pizza, carrabas chicken alfredo, sweet tea, philly cheese sandwich, and creme brule
Favorite PlacesI enjoy all theme parks, I enjoy the Florida Aquarium and MOSI. I enjoy going to the mountains and the beach at night. I love the drive-in.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually working...
Life GoalsI want to finish school and work for DCF as a child protectivice investigator.
Jake , 21, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About MeWho u want me to be...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football and Basketball, Chill Wit My Niggas
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsRob dereks fantacy factory
Favorite Movies21 jump street
Favorite BooksNone.
Where You Were Raisedlakeland, fl
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesIn my own lil world
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill with friends
Life GoalsNone
Joshua , 19, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Where You Were Raisedlakeland fl
danielle , 28, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
More About MeMother of 3 boys one on the way just want to be treated the right way....have someone help us up not bring us down. Im honest caring giving just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama,patience, honesty, respect, hard working, caring
Favorite MusicPink floyd. Wish you were here
Favorite TV ShowsSponge bob
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were Raisedogdensburg new york
Others NoticeMy big head lol
Favorite FoodPizza with hot sauce
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsGive my kids better and do better myself
david m Horn , 35, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLSU Tigers basketball, Poker
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, Miley Cyrus, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsTNA Impact!, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Favorite MoviesIron Man 2, 2 Fast 2 Furious
Where You Were Raisedi in a wheel chair
Others Noticelook for love
Austin , 23, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusA good kisser
More About MeI'm a fun and loveable guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hunt
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedKilleen,TX
Others NoticeI'm funny and a good person
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesRazzoos's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Matthew , 20, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeYou tell m yourself ;)
Jade , 41, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Where You Were RaisedLakeland, Florida
Others Noticemy appearance

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages