Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marie , 53, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusLive, love and laugh!
More About MeRecently "empty-nested" mother of 2 daughters, now finding I have lots more free time to focus on building a social life of my own :). I am an outgoing, intelligent, compassionate woman who loves to spend time getting to know people. I love to try different and new foods, go to the theatre (live or movies), traveling, sports and just getting out and enjoying the outdoors where nature can teach us a thing or two about appreciating our environment. I am a life-long non-smoker who absolutely canNOT be around smokers, so this is a deal-breaker…sorry! Enjoy your search :)
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone "available", i.e.: not already involved with someone. Also, non smoker.
Favorite MusicAll Types Really
Favorite QuotesThe grass is NOT greener on the other side of the fence. It's greener where you water it.
Where You Were RaisedBelleville, Ontario
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodSeafood, pasta, Asian
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands, Europe…Ethnic restaurants…Sporting events…Live Theatre.
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events, life after death, spirituality, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub night with friends, dinner out, movies, dancing.
Life GoalsTo always keep learning new things.
kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Warren , 42, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI have a wickedly funny sense of humour who is always thinking and wanting to learn new things. I enjoy showing and receiving affection with that special someone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone laid back with a good sense of humour, drama free, that has a wide variety of interests
Where You Were RaisedNew Hamburg Ontario
Others NoticeEyes and sense of humour
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream
Favorite Placesthe zoo, brouzing, anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends
Cory , 37, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeHi, I'm Cory age of 36 and came from N.f.l.D and here looking to get to know someone for possible relationship
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others Noticeeyes
tommy , 31, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Meim a triplet
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetsexyness
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshockey game
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsbe rich lol
Imru , 41, Female seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeJust ask me what u wanna know I will answer honestly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike. Spend time with friends and family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest confident understanding. Good listener as well as communicator.
Favorite MusicMany different ones. Mood dependant
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds Canada's worst driver. Family guy etc
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedKitchener on
Others NoticeU tell me
Favorite FoodShashimi
Favorite PlacesAgain mood dependant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Work sometimes. With my nephew. At the movies. Who knows
Life GoalsI have been asking myself this question my whole life lol
Marty , 23, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'd consider myself a respectful kindhearted Gentle Giant. Like being supportive for my friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to try and stay fit by working out at home, eating healthy, and practice boxing daily.nI love extra curricular activities like playing guitar, singing, Camping and Fishing, Bmx, Going out on Friday nights to get my BUZZZ on ;)
Political AffiliationGREEEN. Legalize IT
Favorite MusicI love classic rock ! Good Metal I don't mind country or Gangsta Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Family Guy, CSI, Music, Sons Of AnarchynOut alot doing productive things or hanging out with my homies. I don't watch that much television
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action/Thriller, MysterynThe hangover, How High, Pineapple express, Cheech and ChongnTenacious D, etc..
Favorite FoodI love my steak and potatoes, cereal of all sorts, fried egg or grilled cheese sandwiches and bacon n eggznI try and stick with healthy desserts such as fruit smoothies or milkshakes
Favorite PlacesNever been outside of Ontario yetnHoping to travel to B.C this summer nWould like to travel to the Grand Canyon, California, Mexico Fiji and Amsterdam.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPassed out with a bag of weed in one hand and an empty bottle in the other ;P
Life GoalsConstruction Worker, or to become a Rockstar
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeHow friendly and easy to talk to i am
fungi4u , 51, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Political AffiliationOther
Devon Leger , 19, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party, Hang Out With Friends
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Robot Chicken, South Park, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Favorite Placesagrentina , italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at a hockey arena
Life Goalsi am going to school to become a doctor

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages