Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeAlways find it hard writing about myself without it sounding cheesy! nnI'm Confident, energetic & hard working, with a good sense of humour!nnHave my own place & I work full time and enjoy my weekends, and always up for a laugh! nnBeen on my own now for a little while an I'm now looking for someone who's down to earth and ready to start a new relationship. Generally looking for someone to spend time getting to know and seeing where it goes.nnGood social life, have some really close friends whom I've known all my life.nnI love trying new experiences and trying something new, but equally happy to chill out on the sofa watching films and tv.nnCycling & running most days is my way of keeping fit.nnLove music, & watching live music, also play keyboards a bit of guitar on and off!nnAnything else just ask! lolnnnThank you for your timennx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLlive music, Runnig, Cycling, Socialising With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationNone Political views
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, very talkative, Outgoing, Affectionate, Romantic, Good Looking
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, R'n B, Dance, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAlan Patridge , Russell Howard's Good News, Unsolved Mysteries, The Ricky Gervais Show, The Inbetweeners - Series 3 - Episode 6 - The Camping Trip, Only Fools and Horses, An Idiot Abroad
Favorite MoviesSuper 8, The Avengers (2012), American Pie "Reunion", Green Street, Paranormal Activity 3, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, The Hangover
Favorite BooksThe Sun Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodRoast Chicken!
Favorite PlacesArizona, Spain, Turkey, Croatia, The blue naan indian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a movie or out on the town!
Life GoalsTo be able to live comfortably an start a family if the right person comes along.
vannes47 , 28, Female seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mepeople say i'm crazy. I think so, just a little bit.... :)
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner? Somebody normal I would enjoy their company...
Favorite MusicChill Out Music, ROCK MUSIC
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others Noticegood looking and out going
Favorite Placeslike to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in a pub, at home or at my friends
matt , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Others Noticemy size not huge but not small
Favorite PlacesI just like riding my sports bikes
Adam , 38, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetSubmissive ideally
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England
Others NoticeHumour and my body
ricardo , 42, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring genuine female for fun , and happy times 2 gether .
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others Noticemy eyes
Laura , 29, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, GB
Zach , 22, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, MA
More About MeI'm highly motivated and driven. I am also extremely affectionate and caring. Love being outdoors and staying active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, work out, read and hangout with friends.
Favorite MusicIndie, alternative, and rap
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones and the walking dead
Favorite MoviesScary and funny
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCannolis
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither a bar or a friends house
nicole , 31, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeIm honest and say what Im thinking, I dont have the patience for games and I dont share well. I am independant and may not rely on you for anything but dont take this to heart, doesnt meen I dont need you. Im friendly and like getting out but I also like my quiet time. Im told Im unpredictable but I prefer the term spontaneous.
Political Affiliationpfft politics dont waste my time with such crap
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a man who has the balls to tell the truth even when he knows he has done wrong. I dont care what he does for work as long as he has a job. Being able to cook a proper meal would be a plus as I hate noodles and bore of scrambled eggs quickly! Doesnt have to be dark but tall and handsome would be start, seriously I do realise beauty is only skin deep a sense of humour and a good personality would be a good start too.
Favorite TV ShowsUFC,, American Dad , Family Guy, american pawn, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNick Stone novels
Where You Were Raisednot in a barn or tent!
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere between home or friends place,
Life Goalswould love to go to Bora Bora and swim with the rays!!
Secretwouldnt be a secret then would it!!
andrew arbon , 30, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mei like goin out to pubs or takeing a walk and talking to people or just plain having fun
Political Affiliationboring

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages