Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 3

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julius , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeIm 18 single and love to spend time with that special girl
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedRutherford NC
aaron blount , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
rick , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdownwith everting
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedmichagan
Others Noticesmile
John , 41, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
More About MeI a lied back and out going man. I like have fun and hang out with my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,outgoing,nice,
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes there are blue
Favorite Foodlogan's roadhoues,outbackBBQ,
Favorite Placesfl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or my dudde houes..
Jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, GA
More About Mei was born and rasiesd in detroit wached alot of death occer lot of them were of my peps so it is hard for me to let somon in
Who I Would Like to Meetsomone who understands
Where You Were RaisedDetroitMI
Others Noticei dont know and i rellydont give a s**t
Joshua , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeYou want to know just ask!!!!
Political AffiliationNo Prefrence
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Prefrence
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeWell I am Honest, Respectful Responsible and I am commited to anything you just got to give me a chance.....
Favorite FoodNo Prefence
Favorite PlacesNo Prefrence
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere...
Life GoalsTo finish college get my Bachelors degree and have a family
starbreezibabii , 34, Female seeking Male, Greenville, MS
More About MeI'm a intellegent young country girl.I enjoy trying new things.I love pleasing my partner. I'm very smart when it comes to books and common sense and a freak were it really counts. I'm loving trustworthy caring understanding direct/straight forward person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play sports go swimming dance I'm a great artist
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive yet firm very smart and mature for his age loving understanding and very hard working strong minded dependable
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscsi:miami criminal minds ncis law and order
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were Raisedgreenville ms
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite Placesbowling sport games batting range parties arcade red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub,bowling or movies
Jack , 19, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, golf, bowling, any other sport, watching movies, playing video games, hanging with friends
Political Affiliationeehhh
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honest partner. Honesty is very important to me. Although I like to dance, I don't really want a "party girl". Trust me, I love to go to parties every now and then but I'm not up for it constantly every night and I hate going to clubs. I want a girl who wants to go out and have fun as much as possible but would be fine with taking a break and just relaxing on the couch every now and then.
Favorite Musicrap, no country with the exception of rascal flatts, some rock, pretty much everything
Favorite TV Showscleveland show, family guy, big bang theory, game of thrones, american horror story, walking dead, rules of engagement
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite Quotes"I have noticed even people who claim everything is predestined, and that we can do nothing to change it, look before they cross the road." -Stephen Hawking
Where You Were Raisedin greenville, SC
Skills/Talentsplay piano, cello, and sing. I'm athletic too and people tell me i'm smart even though i don't see it but what do i know...
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesdominican republic, california, asheville and charolette, nc

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages