Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI be well-edukated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuba Diving, Reading, Movies, Languages, Art, Computer and Internet
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring empathetic smart person.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock, 60s and 70s
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Storage Wars, Shark Tank, Babylon 5, Two and a Half Men, Rome, Girls, The Shield
Favorite MoviesComedy, fantasy, mind twister (depends on my mood).
Favorite BooksThe Faerie Queene
Favorite QuotesBenjamin Franklin's quote about his letter would have been more concise, but he just didn't have the time. Well, that's one of them...
Where You Were RaisedOn naval bases: Florida, Puerto Rico, Washington, S. Carolina.
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Skills/TalentsCunn...oops, maybe I better leave this one blank.
Favorite FoodCrab legs (preferably all-you-can eat). Also like Japanese food, sushi, Mexican, Indian.
Favorite PlacesMovies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe theatre.
Life GoalsTo have a healthy life full of friendship.
SecretMy life is an open book, however, it is writen in ancient Summarian, so virtually nobody can read it.
brent Tate , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love golf!
Political Affiliationcomplicated
Favorite Musichip-hop, oldies, classic rock
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto walk through life with a wonderful partner
Aaron , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI'm a pretty nice guy with a very strange sense of humor. And I'm pretty much the coolest person in existence.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and write/record music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's very caring about other people and who likes to laugh
Favorite MusicProgressive metal, 90's R&B, 90's alternative rock, Jazz, Hip HopnnDeftones, 311, Chevelle, Dream Theater, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Periphery, Animals as Leaders, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Wes Montgomery, Al Di Meola, Guthrie Govan
Favorite MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama
Favorite BooksI Am America (And So Can You) by Steven Colbert
Others NoticeEither my eyes or stuttering.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesMusic venues, The park, Tipsy Teapot, Omar's
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, music, recording engingeering
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at my place with friends
Life GoalsTo get out of college and...uh...something
Amber , 22, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true southern gentleman. That's the personality I get along with the best. I love cowboys, trucks, and anything country.
Where You Were Raisedgreenville, nc
Others NoticeMy hair and how big ny eyes are.
doug , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Vanessa , 22, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were RaisedMissourii for 5 years,South Carolina for the rest of my life.
hawky316 , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NH
Dating Statusheadline goes here
More About Mehi there
Political AffiliationPut me in charge and it'll all work out
Who I Would Like to Meetapparently they want something here ill edit it later
carlos , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusGive me some pussy
More About MeWOW
Political AffiliationFUCK YOU
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD IN BED
Where You Were RaisedL DUB
Others NoticeMy swag lol
Favorite FoodPUSSY
Favorite PlacesHERTWAT
Friday or Saturday Nights IGETTIN SOME ASS
Life GoalsTOO SUCCEED
Ronin89 , 25, Male seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeIm witty and funny I dont take life very seriously im a free spirit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUmm play sports,make music
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is themselves and march to their own beat
Favorite MusicEverything mostly metal and dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsFirst take,sportscenter,jersey shore,
Favorite MoviesComedy,thriller,action,sci fi/fantasy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesNeva had one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home :/
Life GoalsTo become a dubstep dj and ride the wind
Julius , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages