Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gaz , 57, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove playing guitar. Beach and or bush walk. (stroll)
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, hard rock..The Who, ACDC, Led Zep, Angels, Rose Tattoo, midnight Oil, some chisel and some of the newer bands in Oz
Favorite MoviesSci Fi and Thrillers and comedy
Favorite BooksTalon Of The Silver Hawk by Raymond Feist...fantasy
Favorite QuotesLet there be Rock!
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria, then suburban Sydney around puberty
Others Noticegentlemanly
Skills/TalentsI feel I am a good listener and communicator. I am involved to some degree in music. I tend to see the positive side of people and encourage that to the surface of their being.
Favorite Foodgee wizz.....Anything that is well done. I dont mean weell done as in steak. I like my steak medium, with a bit of red/pink still there. A good roast. Prawns as they are, as long as they are fresh. Most chicken dishes. Lamb with garlic and rosemary just cooked through. 70% cocoa dark chocolate...with a glass or 2 of red...Mmmm...must go eat and drink!!
Favorite PlacesI live on the central coast of NSW and there is plenty of bush about with great clean beaches just a stone's throw away. Plenty of good eateries about the place. Of course I would love a destination of complete relaxation and exotica to boot. That's exotica even though erotica could be included as well...LOL
Subjects You Think AboutHow the world is being stolen away from us all by the elite few. I can't believe the crap they feed us all on the idiot box when it is simple to search for the truth of what's really going on, in this wonderful yet contradictory planet of ours. Then converse with others who are willing to listen and respond, then passing it along the line in a conscious effort to bring about positive change for the benefit of all humanity.............................
Friday or Saturday Nights IGigging, or rehearsing , or at home, mostly.
Life GoalsTo continue to see my children who are now young adults flourish and create their own lifes journey and be happy. Maintenance of my own health and happiness.
nathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meim a happy guy easy to get along with love the beach im a chef im good lookin and out for fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf and goin out with mates
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be happy loves to have fun and have a great smile
Favorite Musicpunk heavy rock anything
Favorite TV Showssimpsons futurerama
Favorite Moviesaction thrilla
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Where You Were Raisedterrigal
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Fooda good thai curry
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at work sometimes pub
Life Goalsto pay off unit and by house and have fun
danny , 51, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Political Affiliationswing btween the left and rirgt
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer Quotes~
Favorite TV ShowsCom├ędia MTV
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Life Goalsmake lots of money and have a good life
luke , 33, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike watching sports,eg,basketball,rugby league,soccer. shooting hoops,art,travel,photography,play a bit of guitar,music,architecture,little bit of beach,camping,xbox and movies,rainy romantic nights
Political Affiliationbring back Kevin,they did the same thing to Ceaser,knifed him in the back because he was to visionary
Who I Would Like to MeetScammers dont bother. iv'e met enough of you on here to spot you by now.nice girl with a naughty side,down to earth,not judgemental of others.someone who can take the good with the bad and doesn't mind being pampered from time to time
Favorite MusicAlternative/rock/grunge/folk/blues/bit of pop/even some classical
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Wild, Spicks and Specks, Rage, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, survivorman,gold rush,american pickers, docos, 24
Favorite BooksReference books, Who Moved My Cheese?, don't sweat the small stuff,the blue day book,Willbur Smith Novels.anything i can learn from
Favorite Quotesstick it to da man-jack black-school of rock
Where You Were Raisednambucca valley
Others NoticeHow would i know
Skills/TalentsGood cook,i even clean up,lol
Favorite Foodyum cha,chocolate.lasange,pizza, chinese,indian
Favorite Placesi would love to go to canada,pacific northwest, china,japan,europe, or tropical island. and to travel australia,when i was young i never realised how amazing our own country was. like going anywhere iv,e never been
Subjects You Think Aboutway too many of the issues that really matter.i try to steer clear of pop culture and tabloid news
Life Goalsto be healthy and happy,have a great family,build my own house,travel the world
Secretopen book,to those close
greg , 62, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statuscurious and sensitive
More About Mei am reliable, considerate, loving, logical and curious. the rest i will leave for my partner to discover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, Phylosophy
Political Affiliationswinger
Who I Would Like to Meeta fair minded person who likes intimacy, has a curious mind, enjoys a dinner and a good movie. likes just to chill at times
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Favorite Books1984
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Foodbaked potatoes
Favorite Placesdarwin
james , 66, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statusseriously funloving
Political AffiliationINTEREST IN POLITICS
Favorite TV ShowsDo I have a face that no-one listens to? Again? -The 11th Doctor
Favorite Quoteslaugh and the world laughs with you,cry and you cry alone
Where You Were RaisedSYDNEY
Others NoticeCANDOUR,HONESTY INTELLIGENCE
Skills/Talentsmusicianship,drafting,landscape design,bush navigation,outdoor skills,vra training
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Favorite Placesthe bush,the seaside,overseas travel,
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic,the environment,and life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto be healthy and happy
SecretNO,NO SECRETS
Sandra , 61, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
Dating StatusGotta Luv Life
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Favorite Music70-80 and modern NOT opera or country
Favorite TV ShowsCurrent affair,home an away, lifestle
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticemy eyes
Life Goalshealthy an happy and active not a couch potato
Secretno
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Where You Were Raisedumina beach
Others Noticemy tattoos
matt , 38, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statusoverweight balding man
More About Mecomplex yet simple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar, carpentry
Political Affiliationhate the labour party and like the greens even less
Who I Would Like to Meetnice smile sence of humour, big bum
Favorite Musicrock, im a guitarist
Favorite TV Showsdeadwood
Favorite Moviestrue, action, romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesme bollocks are squashed - karl pilkington, racing is in my blood - ayrton senna, miserable hearted cunt - eustace baily farnham
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeno idea
Skills/Talentsgood at most things
Favorite Foodmassiman beef, lamb cutlets, steak, kebabs, sticky date pudding, chocolate, cheese, cabanossi pickled onions cashews n beer
Favorite Placesthailand
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Secreti have no secrets
Brett , 43, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating StatusSearching for the 1, or a bit of fun along the way :)
More About MeLoving, caring, very giving person. Like to make people smile. Feeling very much alone, in need of affection. Love hugs :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography mainly
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, sweet natured, funny, faithfull.
Favorite MusicNot heavy metal, just your standard top 40, few old classics
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, chuck, fringe, the vampire diaries , again too many
Favorite MoviesAnything, huge movie buff, love chick flick- feel good movies so happy to cuddle on lounge when most guys will find something else to do.
Favorite BooksYeah, don't really find the time for that. :p
Skills/Talents? Helping people, like to make a difference, nothing special, I'm just me :)
Favorite FoodHmm? Prawns, strawberries, mangoes, chocolate, pavlova, damn it know I'm hungry. Love food, love to cook for others. :)
Favorite PlacesDon't have a life :p hate going places alone, perhaps we can create some special places together :) do love Byron bay
Life GoalsGet out of retail

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages