Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan ODonnell , 32, Male seeking Female, Chester, NH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with the kids or ocasionally get a sitta so I can meet up with some friends
Lee , 32, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox Live, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnb, Pop, House, rap, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsChannel 4 NFL: American Football Live, This is England '86, Top Gear, Benidorm
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, thriller, Dramatic Movies, Action
Favorite BooksNot Into Reading
Where You Were RaisedSheffield
Others Noticemy bauld head lol
jonesie298 , 29, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About MeI'm self employed so my life is always busy, if I'm not workin I'm spendin my time with my kids
Political AffiliationWho cares they jst lie anyway
Where You Were Raisedchester
Others NoticeI have always had abot my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
jerbree , 24, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
neil , 46, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were Raisedchester
Others Noticesmile
Gray , 48, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Where You Were RaisedBucks then Cheshire
Others NoticeMy looks, my smile & the sparkle in my eyes
Adley , 35, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Shaun , 23, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About MeI'm a fun enthusiastic person who likes to have fun. Love keeping fit and being active. Anything else you want to know send me a message or add me on kik... Shaun_90
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuay Thai, Running, Bmxing, Relaxing, Being outside, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Caring, Helpful, Understanding
Favorite MusicRock, dupstep. drum
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Topgear, Mock the week, Russell Howard's good news, The inbetweeners, Only fools and horses, American dad
Favorite MoviesUnleashed, Ong Bak, The girl next door, Gone in 60 seconds
Where You Were RaisedKelsall
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile.
Favorite FoodSteak, Thai food, sweet potatoes, Mexican, Pasta, Fruit smoothies
Favorite PlacesCanada, Home, Thailand,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working but if not out in town or chilling at home.
Life GoalsTo become a personal trainer and have a title belt in Thai Boxing
claire29 , 35, Female seeking Male, Chester, GB
stephanie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chester, IL
Favorite MusicCountry, Taylor A. Swift Fan Page, Brantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Teen mom 2 fan page, The Voice, The Secret Life Of American Teenager, The Client List, South Beach Tow, Hardcore Pawn, Cake Boss, Cake Boss: The Next Great Baker
Favorite Moviestwilght
Where You Were RaisedChester ill
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza'
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages