Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Agnostic / None, English » Page - 4

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite MoviesSuspense thrillers, comedies, action, horror, chick flicks
Where You Were RaisedFt lauderdale
Favorite FoodChinese/ italian
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedUpstate ,N.Y.
Others NoticeMy bald ass head.
Paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can spend some time with and who knows.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock, and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Eureka, Chuck, and Smallville
Favorite MoviesI will watch almost anything.
Where You Were RaisedErie PA
Joey , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI honestly like everything lol adventures are the best part of life!
Political AffiliationFuck Them.
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ace Hood, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus, Chiodos
Favorite MoviesFight Club (1999), Green Street Hooligans, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC.
Others NoticeMy Beard.
matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei am a very laid back person and a fun person to hang out withnall of my friends love me and always want to hang out with me and i love meeting new people
Who I Would Like to Meetvery honest and loyal
Favorite MusicAlternative, Acoustic, Hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Tosh o, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeeyes/hair/height
Favorite FoodChinese foodnItalian foodnand fried chicken
Favorite Placesi like cruises
Timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeHey so I have been down in this area for about a year now. Moved down here lat August cause the job market just wasn't that great in the north. After living down here for about six months I found a more stable job in my field. I work as a mechanical/electrical technician for Corning Optical Fiber. Though I do plan on going back to school at some point for Network Security Forensics. I was enrolled in college years ago for business marketing and law but I dropped out of college to join the military. I was in the Navy for 4 years and was an Aviation Electronics Tech and really enjoyed what I did but it got far to political for me. I got out about just over a year ago and it is nice to have some sort of normality in my life once again. The military made it very hard to have a personal life and I have seen many peoples relationships destroyed because of the constant demands of military life. To add in as well I was a firefighter for about 8 years up in New York and really enjoyed that as well it was a passion of mine and wouldn't mind returning to it at some point. Currently in my off time I don't exactly do much because I don't know many people in the area. My weekend generally consists of hanging out at the pool with the few people I do know and have drinks and cook out. On a side note I do love to cook don't know why some how I must have caught the cooking gene. When I do have people to go out with I like to go out to the bar and get a little wild here and there or go out in the city to explore a little bit or take road trips. I am always up for trying something new as I try to be as cultured and open minded as possible. At the same time I don't mind staying in at night and just relaxing. So the next part I guess is what I am looking for in a woman. That's kind of a hard one because I try to give everyone a shot as everyone has different things to offer. Not going to lie though have this thing for a southern girl who has that twang and in cowboy boots. Not exactly a southern guy myself I actually am more of a city boy. Though a couple mandatory things. First off maturity is a big thing though I like someone who can maintain that maturity and let their hair down and get a little wild as well. Second is you have to be able to have a conversation and hold my interest. I don't mind the quiet silences but too often isn't good. Third is if we are going to talk on this site you must be able to hang out at some point. I am not going to sit on here and send messages back and forth for a month. I am on here to MEET someone..
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, Easy going, Down to earth, someone who is going to make me strive to be better
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, The Walking Dead (AMC), Scrubs, Rescue Me, Boston Legal
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Dark Tower
Where You Were RaisedIn Rochester NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Specialty foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar with friends, at home chilling or at work
austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MePersonally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on classic musle cars
Favorite MusicRap,motown,country,classics rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man, lizzard lick towing ,wolds dumbest
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,romantic
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte nc
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodApplebees
Favorite PlacesZmax,regal,carwinds
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Scott , 58, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a touchy-feely kind of person -- I like feeling the energy that can flow back and forth. I can be shy at first (until I figure out the crowd). Being the analytical type -- I move slowly. BUT -- Humor is a big part of me (be they funny stories or not). Always smiling. If someone leaves a bad taste in your mouth -- it's their problem, not yours.
Political AffiliationBasic republican but more toward the middle. I can tell you my presidential preference is this year -- but that's for a separate conversation.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassionate personality. Looks/fitness is nice, income -- don't care, age -- immaterial. We are all looking for that magic spark to happen that transcends us from acquaintances -- to friends -- to buddies -- to life-long hopes/dreams.
Favorite FoodSpicy lasagna, pepper jack cheese, Thanksgiving dressing with Italian sausage, potatoes... (Did I mention spicy and carbs ?)
Favorite PlacesI am not a well-seasoned traveler. Been to Canada, Mexico, and off the Florida coast. Would love to go to Italy, Spain/Portugal, Argentina.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately -- Probably in front of the TV or exploring Charlotte
Life GoalsCareer, finding a mate, do my "bucket list" before I kick the bucket -- lol
Loretta McCutchen , 51, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI like to meet new people, and I like to listen to live music, and I like to pray.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCroquet, Art, Television Production, Playing guitar and singing, Would like to learn Ballroom dancing., Nice Walks, Cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has a deep interest in God, and desires a good life.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Praise and Worship, Also love old time Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Family Fued
Favorite Moviesmystery movies
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons Dan Brown, Bible, Nag Hammadi
Favorite QuotesFreedom is free, Its just that people have put a price on it!
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others Noticemy smile and laugh
Skills/TalentsTelevision Producer, Film Editor
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI like to take pictures of water fountains and anything that is beautiful.
Subjects You Think AboutGod's agenda for mankind,Weight loss, Exercise,Dream Interpretation,Cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or attending a class of interest.
Life GoalsEvangelism, publish my book, hang out with nice people.
SecretThe secret is: I am having my moles on my neck removed on Monday. Yes! transparent.
Whiskeymike , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusFun lovin
Political Affiliationwish they all would get along
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone how likes to have fun
Where You Were Raisedthe south

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages