Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mindy , 22, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
Dating StatusFriendly girl who's NOT looking for a booty call. Please don't message me if that's all you're looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, Hiking, Kayaking, Exploring, Internet, Sculpting, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetA stable guy who wants to wants to enjoy life with me.
Favorite MusicPretty much everything but gangster rap. I love happy music, classic rock, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Clerks, zombie movies, Comedy, Documentaires, Disney, The Butterfly Effect
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Me Talk Pretty One Day
Favorite QuotesI'm really big on quotes, I'm even starting a quote book. Heres a few samples of some of my favorites: "The greatest advantage of speaking the truth is that you do not have to remember what you said." "The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the most of everything." "If I didn't laugh, I'd cry." -Abraham Lincoln "Life is a lot more fun when you're less serious. -me" "Second place is just the first loser." -Dale E. "Blessed are the forgetful for they get the better even of their blunders."n-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind "Rank does not confer privilege or give power. It imposes responsibility." "Any fool can criticize, condemn and complain, and most fools do." -Benjamin Franklin "Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring."-Marlyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedOhio, in the country.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodItalian, Sushi, Chinese, Fresh fruits, Veggies from my garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs of late, probably working or at home. I sometimes go to local concerts and events.
Life GoalsMy biggest goal is that I want to achieve stability. This includes being completely independent earning my own income. I would love to live in a big city for a few years and travel, but ultimately I want to end up in the country again with a garden enough land to plant a small orchard and a pool for the kid(s). As far as careers go, I'm studying to be an automotive technician, but I am also considering going into teaching (science, art, or english).
SecretI don't have any.
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Canton, OK
Dating Statusnice guy seeking nice companion
More About Mewell, i think my biggest plus is that i'll do whatever i can to help someone. I care about people. I'm a bigger guy. it's mostly muscle and people just assume i'm scary until they get to know me, but i'm actually very kind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a nerd, so video games and table top games when i can.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetthey need to be kind, and gentle. willing to be dedicated. not a slave mind you. there is a difference. lol!they also need to expect the same from me in return. they need to be willing to support the decisions i make or at least agree to compromise.
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, big bang theory, how i met your mother, american dad, scrubs the mentalist, leverage
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedenid oklahoma
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodteriyaki chicken on a stick
Favorite Placesi like going to davinci's. it's a little coffee shop.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igaming
Life Goalsto aquire a degree in social services
Ice8055 , 36, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much everything but prefer rnb and hip hop.
SecretWouldnt be a secret would it if I posted it online!!!
Ralph , 25, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
luis , 21, Male seeking Male, Canton, OH
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala
Others Noticeim very outgoing
steve , 30, Male seeking Female, Canton, CT
More About Mei just want to meet new people.
Favorite TV ShowsLooney Tunes
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticeweird sense of humor, i suppose.
Favorite Foodpeanut butter!
Favorite Placeshiking anywhere in New England
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways around
Life Goalslol goals... no.
blk marble , 46, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating Statusblk marble
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcanton,ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsmy skills is catch on to something quik.
Favorite FoodLasagne, pizza, spaghetti
Favorite Placespro football hall of fame
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a game or over my friends house chillin with my companion.
Life GoalsTo be a succusseful person in tha future.
Ben , 21, Male seeking Female, Canton, IL
More About MeI know most guys say this and it turns out to not be true, but i am a nice guy, i'm on this site because i'm the one always getting hurt and not the one that hurts a girl for no reason, I'm really faithful and i'm just looking for that special girl who will take my heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play call of duty, read, walk around, hang out with my god-brother
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetReally i just want a girl who will treat me with respect and is faithful, i like to have similiar interests but the main thing i look for is that i make her laugh and that she can do the same.
Favorite MusicAtreyu, All That Remains, and most dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, American Dad, South Park, House, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the Banned and the Banished chronicles
Where You Were RaisedPekin, IL
Others NoticeI honestly have no clue, probly my mole :P
Favorite FoodSea food, good lasagna, good meatballs, ask for more
Favorite PlacesI love going to amusement parks with big rollercoasters, and i love to hang out with my girlfriend when i have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or hanging out with people if i have gas
Life GoalsI either want to be a psychologist or a mechanic
Bill , 30, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusNeed I Say More?
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Punk, Irish...
Favorite TV ShowsCop stuff
Favorite Moviesfunny with shit blowing up
Favorite BooksI am reading..."I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell"
Favorite Quotes" I don't do drugs, I am drugs" Dali
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Oh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever I am at
Keith Neubecker , 66, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Gold Rush
Where You Were RaisedCANTON OHIO
Others NoticeSHAVED HEAD
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages