Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
denny , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Mefun lovin ,live it up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslook around
Political Affiliationnone theyre all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,horror
Favorite Booksnada
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ohio in the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,pasta
Favorite Placessouthern states,and southwest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage
Life Goalsto live happily and comfortable
Carole , 68, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusSpiritually young
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf...nJewelry makingnCooking
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNon Fiction
Favorite MoviesIndependent films
Favorite QuotesLead Follow or Get Out of the Way
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsVery domestic, love to cook, knit, make jewelry
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants...and movie theaters....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinner
Life GoalsTo be whole....and to be with someone who I truly care about....
max , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NZ
More About Mewell im 23 I love out doors and always keen to try new things i hav a high energy level and r willin to show u a gud time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Fishing, Tattooing, Walkin
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful and honest
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raisednewplymouth
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodmeat
Life Goalsto find a soul mate make them happy and grow old togeather
caella , 50, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove working with the kids. Hiking, canoeing, cottaging, camping. Anything outdoors really
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVery open to any music but Rap......horrible
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAny Musical
Favorite BooksTo many to name
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to put up with a lot of shit
Where You Were RaisedClose to home lol
Others NoticeI am very tall and have cat coloured eyes
Favorite PlacesWalking in the forest on a spring day
SecretIf I told it would no longer be a secret
Rob , 28, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, WI
More About MeI help people. I may come off a little blunt sometimes, but whats a friend if you try to sugar coat everything. Im kind, compassionate, caring, good listener, family person, and a drive to succeed.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a woman that has confidence in what she wants out of life and has a drive to do what makes her happy and not what others tell them. To be supportive and to care and be kind. To always treat me the way you would want to be treated. A person that is outgoing and wants to go out but doesn't mind a movie on the couch sometimes. Or even a board game or playing cards.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in cambridge, WI. Born in Medicine Lodge, Kansas
Others NoticeExtremely positive. Always walking into a room with a smile. Nothing brings down my day. Life is too short too be mad all the time. I think they all realize that thats my mentality by now.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places could be anywhere from watching movies on the couch with that special someone, or going out with friends, or, taking off for a weekend, go for a drive till we got lost, or, save up and go far away!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends occasionally, Otherwise at work. Always working weekends sadly.
Life GoalsI have a drive to succeed and know where I want to be in life. My goals are simple. To have a good job, a great family, and someone to share it with.
marcus , 30, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Ride Motorcycles
Political AffiliationNever trust a man in a suit
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Coronation St
Where You Were Raisedcambridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost proberly working
JohnakaRocketman , 25, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeMy name is John and I live in Witchford and I go 2 college at Long road in Cambridge,I have 1 brother and 1 sister. Im studying mostly science based subjects.Im a band promoter. I got my nickname Rocketman from my Basketball team coz im good at 3 pointers and I scored from the halfway line.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI listen 2 rock music a lot as you can tell and I like going 2 gigs 2 surport all my mates bands. Im also into fitness as I go 2 the gym at least twice a week. I also just like to chill with mates and watch film and Just have fun. And I run a band booking service called Rocket Promotions.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicIm into all kinds of rock no matter what style it is. Im into so many bands but I cant be assed to list them.
Favorite TV ShowsMy Favorite TV shows include Friends, The OC and Family guy.
Favorite Quotes''Party like a Rockstar'' ''Work Hard, Play even Harder''
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI'm a good looking, average built, honest man, that doesn't like games, I don't hint, so I don't look for hints, if you have any questions, just ask.nNot trying to find a wife, I'm seeking to find a partner, one that shares some of my interests, but independent enough to have interests of her own.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking jewelry out of antique silverware
Political AffiliationSmall C conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to find a woman that is secure in herself, enjoys wandering around the countryside on weekends, taking in the scenery, or sitting by a fire, or watching the rain/snow fall, with a beverage, be it hot or cold. A good sense of humor, just as comfortable in jeans and a T shirt as in formal wear, and looking for me.
Favorite MusicVarious, not to into classical or rap,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Comedy,
Favorite MoviesComedy, History, Documentary,
Favorite BooksMens Health, The train doesn't stop here anymore,
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario
Favorite FoodA Sprout salad followed by Prime Rib, roasted potato, and a vegetable side dish.
Favorite PlacesAntique hunting, or searching out abandoned rail lines and old stone ruins.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood, might be at home, or could be out catching a band or singing Karaoke,
Life Goalsto make a difference in the safety on our roads, and retire happy, knowing I did the best I could
mat , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Movies, Hockey
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Breaking Bad, Arrow
Where You Were RaisedSmithers, BC
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite Placeslake/beach
melanie1972 , 41, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages