Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra , 43, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating Statuslikes to enjoys life
More About MeI am a easy going, fun lay back person, but I also know when it time to get serious.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicBoys to Men
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviessound of music
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Christian Grey
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedJamaica/Canada
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesScotty's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home are at work
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be
SecretTell you if all goes well
lostsole , 44, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeLooking someone who is not into games,not what I want been there and don't want it again,honesty is the best policy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,camping,mudding,spending time with my kids.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicIf interested add me to your friends cause this site i can not reply to anyone,my name is Dan Woods
Patrick , 34, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI believe in what I believe in and that's what I believe in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba and Sky Diving, Target Shooting, Playing With Computers, Dreaming Up New Ideas, Centrism, Realpolitik, Electronic Waste Management, Farts, The Environment, Recycling, Advocacy, Helping Others, ENTREPRENEURSHIP, Dogs
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAlternative rock, Hard rock, Classic rock, Heavy metal music, Classical, Classical, Opera, Swing jazz, Lindi Ortega
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, House, Discovery Channel Documentaries, Family Guy, The Nature of Things, Marketplace, The Dragon's Den, Official Law & Order Page, CBC News: Marketplace
Favorite MoviesThe Dream Team, Rain Man, Star trek movie, The Boondock Saints, The Cove, Pinching Penny
Favorite BooksRadical Marketing, Exploring the Titanic, Popular Mechanics, Popular science
Favorite Quotes"Imagination is more important than knowledge"
Where You Were RaisedNewmarket
Life GoalsHealth, Wealth, Family, Happiness
bedrock007 , 52, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf pool bowling cards traveling
Jordann , 21, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Hedley, Marianas Trench, Brantley Gilbert, Florida Georgia Line
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Supernatural, NCIS Los Angles, Hawaii Five-0, True Blood
Where You Were RaisedBarrie Ontario Canada
Others NoticeEyes, Smile or Hair
Jamie , 50, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
More About MeWell, I'm here because I'm single, enjoying life, but on the lookout for a man to share all the fun that life decides to throw my way. Even the simple things - like watching a movie at home with some popcorn - are better with a nice guy enjoying them with you, too. nnI am a youthful, fun loving 49 yr old woman (YES really 49, soon to be 50 :) ) who loves to laugh. I consider myself outgoing, fun, passionate, caring, and easy going, honest to a fault, and very loyal. I love being outside on a sunny day, singing / pretty much all music aside from rap, theatre, movies, cooking together, touch, travel and REALLY getting to know a person. I try to get to the Y to work out and eat healthy, but I am not regimented. I am active, strong, and having a work out partner would be great! I am intelligent and love a good conversation. I am in Sales and work hard, but strive for balance in my life. I consider myself a “cuddly” body type, no apologies.
Political AffiliationCentrist
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeI have been told that the first thing that people notice about me is my friendly smile.
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood. I like most foods...
Favorite PlacesFor travel, I love beachy vacations, but would also like to tour different countries. I have a long bucket list for places I'd like to see.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night. A variety of things...
Life GoalsBuild my business so it is running well on its own. Have more free time, and travel more frequently. Perhaps volunteer.
Samantha , 26, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusNot paying for this, can't check messages.
More About MeUgh, hate filling these out. Just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Photography, video games, Nerdy Stuff, tattoos
Political AffiliationPolitics, ha.
Who I Would Like to MeetMale with the same and/or similar interests as myself. Definitely must have a sense of humour.
Favorite Musicmetal, Dubstep, Hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsMetalocalpse, Happy Endings, Pokemon, Digimon
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Weird, Strange, Action, etc
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place.
Others NoticeRight now, probably my hair.
Favorite FoodChicken parm, Spaghetti or Pizza.
Favorite PlacesAdventuring!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. I could be at home, or I could be out somewhere. Spontaneity!
Life GoalsTo become a working Photographer; already in the process. House, car, etc. (The usual stuff)
Jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About Meim kind honest with my feelings and i looking for someone who is understanding and wants to share something special with me.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for kind honesty, trustworthy long lasting relationship type, that is also accepting of others and will love me for who i am
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Vampire Dairies, Survivor
Favorite BooksBlack Like Me
Where You Were RaisedBarrie Ontario
Others Noticethe first thing people notice about me is how polite i am and also my eyes
Favorite Foodi love ribs wings, pasta, salad, ice cream, chocolate
Favorite Placesthe movies, the park and lone star or jack astors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out walking
Life Goalsi hope to work with kinark child and family services and become a helper and permanent guest speaker for them
Brent , 44, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About Mei'm a great guy
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were Raisednever never land
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite Placesengland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a freiend
Life Goalsmeet someone who doesn't want to answer so many questions
bankster , 50, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages