Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangor, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Bangor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jacqueline , 56, Female seeking Male, Bangor, IE
Dating Statushiya
More About Mei have a wicked sence of humor lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a kind and honest man
Favorite MusicAdel
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHobbit
Where You Were Raisedglasgow scotland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFish and chips
Favorite Placeschina china restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto have a little cottage in the woods lol
Secretno lol
robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About Meim bi-polar, but i have it under control, most of the time
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicPunk Rock!, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticei have a lot of tattoos, and im a big guy, 6'4 and 200lbs.
Favorite Placesbeaches, woods, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of my torch, blowing glass, or laying in the backyard
Life Goalsto be happy, by any means neccesary
DUANE , 52, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Dating StatusAnything is possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskiing, travel
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence and adventurous
Favorite Musicalternative, celtic
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged
Favorite QuotesC'est l'amout, que fait le monde a la ronde.
Where You Were RaisedSardinia
Others NoticeThat I notice them noticing me.
Skills/TalentsI can fly.
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesSt. Lucia
Subjects You Think Aboutlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anything
Life Goalsget rich
SecretResult of a covert gov't program to create a human/alien hybrid.
gary , 36, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationmiddle, maybe left leaning
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Where You Were RaisedBangor
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodPizza, cheeseburgers, chicken parm,
Favorite Placeswhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappiness
scubagirl69 , 24, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors, especially when i'm out on my motorcycle
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Godsmack, Evanescence, Avenged Sevenfold, Skrillex, Theory of a Dead Man, Nightwish, etc....
Favorite TV ShowsI'll watch mostly anything
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Lord of the Rings...too many to list honestly
Favorite Quotes"Don't take life so seriously....No one gets out alive"
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Favorite FoodItalian, hands down
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood, I usually like to stay home and be lazy. Unless it's the summer, then I'm out in the wild outdoors!!
Life GoalsLive until tomorrow
Mitchell , 22, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating StatusNot your average Joe!
More About MeI love all my boys and my grandgirls.rnrnProud father of three fine sons. Army and Air Force veteran. Work with people who have behavioral and developmental disabilities. Favorite activities include hiking, golfing, fishing and just about anything outdoors especially in the fall. Some musical favorites include Black Label Society, Stone Temple Pilots, and older (1970's and 80's) country, Van Morrison is my all-time favorite.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, hiking, camping, reading, gardening
Political Affiliation100% Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetWitty, intelligent, honest, active and fairly fit, at least 30 but less than 50.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Van Morrison, Chili Peppers
Where You Were RaisedBangor, Maine area
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite PlacesThe coast of Maine
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home because I'm SINGLE.
rick , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Where You Were Raisedmaine
scott , 20, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
Where You Were Raisedbangor gwynnedd, wales
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out with my mates
punkfluff , 35, Female seeking Male, Bangor, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,music,films and travelling
Favorite MusicRock and Metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy, quiz shows, drama, documentaries
Favorite MoviesThe Outsiders
Favorite BooksJames and the Giant Peach, Wilbur Smith, Bridge of Souls, Blood and Memory, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, Myrren's Gift, The BFG, Discworld, The Outsiders, Robert Rankin, Robert Rankin, Robert Rankin, John Saul, Terry Pratchett, James Herbert, Dean Koontz

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages