Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albany, Australia » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Albany, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Navid , 32, Male seeking Female, Albany, CA
Where You Were RaisedIran-Canada
Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Albany, CA
Dating StatusOpen to meet someone open
More About MeI am introvert and extrovert at the same time. Though I am basically very friendly, I do not make new friends easily. I like to make people laugh around me (and not at me:)), but I am usually never at the center of the group. Please read who I'd like to meet. I am here for only 10 months. Though nothing is impossible. This planet is not so big anymore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, engaging in meaningful conversations, thinking, sports.:)
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, attentive, have a good sense of humor, passionate for at least one thing in life and likes sex very much.:)
Favorite MusicDire Straits, Pink Floyd, Thomas Newman, Sting
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIt was a book about a crisis in modern physics.
Where You Were RaisedBudapest, Hungary
Others NoticeMy openness, friendliness and sense of humor - I hope.:)
Skills/TalentsMaths and physics but they have little to do with dating.:)
Favorite FoodA special Hungarian food. You do not know it.:)
Favorite PlacesTibet, San Francisco, Lake Balaton
Subjects You Think About***, ********, ************ :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or not at home.
Life GoalsFinishing my PhD and then get some nice position in science/technology that will give me enough spare tome too.
SecretIt is too intimate to put it out here.:)
Sandgroper , 39, Female seeking Male, Albany, AU
Dating Statusamatuer pole dancer
More About Meeasy going, likes to have fun and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelaxing with a good movie or book, spending time with friends, going bush.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who flames my passion, stimulates my mind, takes me out of my comfort zone and proves to me that men can be trusted and knows what love is. (a girl can dream)
Favorite Musicthe 80's
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksmurder mystery and vampires
Favorite Quotesthats life... deal with it.
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy chest
Skills/Talentsworking on improving my pole skills
Favorite Foodtwisties are the best, but italian or chinese are favs
Favorite Placesmy bed
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and how I am not getting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam drinking and laughing with friends or sitting at home enjoying a good movie
Life Goalsto be happy and live life my way
Secretthat will have to wait until I can trust you
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Albany, OR
More About MeI'm a fiercely loyal, kind guy. I like the simple things in life but enjoy the occasional complex challenge. When it comes to a relationship, I tend to put my partner before all else.
Political AffiliationDon't care much for politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is loyal above all. Someone who is respectful of others. She has to enjoy my sense of humor cause when the time comes when I can't make her laugh anymore, that's when it's the beginning of the end.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Nickelback, Rascal Flats, Lindsey Stirling, A whole lot more
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Fringe, Sliders, Friends, Bones, Revenge, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Archer, Being Human, How I Met Your Mother, Last Man Standing, Terra Nova, Scrubs, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and my kindhearted nature.
Favorite FoodItalian. Chinese. American. Mexican. Japanese.
Favorite PlacesJapan. Want to visit Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on what my friend's schedules look like. If we have the same time off, I'm probably out doing something with them. Otherwise I'm in watching a show/movie or playing a game.
Life GoalsBecome a helicopter pilot. Expand and grow my business as an Independent Distributor.
Dani , 47, Female seeking Male, Albany, OR
Dating StatusFun TOMBOY Girl
More About MeI'm one of a kind tomboy girl who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. I'm a great listener, I have a caring person who just recently got divorced after being married for 23yrs. Im a shy quiet person until I get to know you then I will come out of my shell and be a fun person to hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for walks or go on a bike ride
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for Mr. Right who is going to treat me right with respect and not lie to me and I expect them to be honest and open to me. I would like to meet someone who can tell someone exactly how they feel and enjoy each others company.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksHaven't read any recently
Favorite QuotesThat's ridonkulis from donkey in the movie Shrek
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in around Oregon
Others NoticeWhat others notice about me first is how quiet I am around them until I get to know them better.
Skills/TalentsI write poems, I can type up to 60wpm, I can ride a skateboard.
Favorite FoodLasgna, Pot Roast, Peach Cobbler....and so on
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the coast, or go look at the falls
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family or over at a close friend's house
Life GoalsMy life goal is for me to get the perfect paying job for me so I can buy own place for my son and I to live in and to call home.
SecretNothing to share
Grant , 58, Male seeking Female, Albany, OR
Dating StatusIf you're into low and slow? Stop!
More About MeSorry, no overweight, under_horsed motorcycle riders here! If speed, noise and adrenaline are more your style, then your in the right place. Okay, enough of the macho garbage! I'm 56 years old, not 26. I like to ride fast, but not crazy and I would never intentionally scare anyone. Don't need to scare you just to build my ego. As you may guess, I love to ride motorcycles. I currently will not ride a Harley, though I reserve the right to change my mind in the future! Because of Grissom, (my dog) I can only go for 4-5 hour rides, so I chose to get something fast and fun. If I ever have a situation where I can leave the dog for days at a time, I'll get a sport tourer, or something appropriate for longer trips.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Tv and Movies, Reading a Good Book, Gran Turismo 5, Forza Motorsport 4
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience, Patience, and Patience. Face it, as guys we screw up a lot, so patience, understanding and a sense of humor is essential.
Favorite Music38 Special, Heart, Eddie Money, Ted Nugent
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, House, Rizzoli & Isles, Mentalist, The
Favorite MoviesLe Mans, JOHN WAYNE, On Any Sunday
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire, Sword of Truth Novels, David Baldacci
Favorite Quotes"Don't let one moments false courage ruin you for the rest of your life!" Told to me when I was 13 by one of my dad's friends while on our way to ride dirt bikes.
Where You Were RaisedNapa, CA
Skills/TalentsNot too many, sometimes wonder why I have hands, don't seem to be able to do much with them!
Favorite FoodPizza, Beer, Popcorn and Ice Cream, you know the 4 major food groups. Actually have simple tastes, like steak, chicken, rice and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains and forest.
Subjects You Think AboutLately, its been politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't go out much, if I'm not visiting my sister and her family or my mom, I'm home.
Anupam , 31, Male seeking Female, Albany, NY
Dating Statusdeserve to desire
More About MeFriendly, open to relations, understanding and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Philately, Numismatics, Computer games, Soccer, travelling
Favorite MusicInstrumental pieces
Where You Were Raiseda perfect home
Others Noticedepends on what they want to notice
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends.....
jakevale , 19, Male seeking Female, Albany, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviescomdy
flamandro , 25, Male seeking Female, Albany, NY
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy kindness, my charming good looks, and my confidence =)
Jason , 46, Male seeking Female, Albany, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages