Online Date with Agnostic / None, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 6

Agnostic / None, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
saad , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Political Affiliationهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Who I Would Like to Meetهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiهااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Johan , 37, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeI'm tall, dark, and handsome. OK fine .. maybe not handsome .. but two outta three ain't bad! I have traveled a lot and lived in many cities and countries. I like to have fun, but I'm also serious at times. I appreciate good food, and I like all kinds of music. I like watching movies, and the internet. I try to think of myself as logical .. though I know maybe I'm not really.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesastronomy, science, computers, gadgets
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who's intelligent and has self confidence, but at the same time isn't at all narcissistic. She should be patient also be a compassionate person.She should have a sense of humor and not take things seriously too often. She should have some talent, interest, or ability she's good in .. it doesn't matter what the ability or interest is ..whether it's in her job or outside hobby.
Favorite TV Shows60 minutes, news, documentaries, Law & Order, action, comedy, sci fi
timgirlxxx , 29, Male seeking Female, Vung Tau, VN
More About Metra loi sau
Political Affiliationtra loi sau
Who I Would Like to Meettra loi sau
Where You Were Raisedtra loi sau
Others Noticeko co gi dac biet
Favorite Foodtra loi sau
Favorite Placestra loi sau
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalstra loi sau
cevdet , 40, Male seeking Female, Giresun, TR
More About Mecevdet bayram
Political Affiliationcevdet bayram
Who I Would Like to Meetcevdet bayram
Favorite MusicBeta "Berk Bayındır", Rock'cı Barış Akarsu..!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesTürk Malı Arda Kuzu
Favorite BooksDers çalış. -Şeytan, MustafAlpar Şiirleri
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul, Turkey
Others NoticeHeloo Arkadaşlar
Favorite Foodcevdet bayram
Friday or Saturday Nights Icevdet bayram
Jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Kwun Tong, HK
More About MeSTRONG,TRUE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFOOTBALL
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetPLASTICS
Favorite MusicHACKEN LEE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksSankei
Favorite Placesan exotic vacation .
Friday or Saturday Nights ITST
Life GoalsMONEY
Jack , 46, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeSmile, Twinkle
Favorite FoodSushi, India
Ravi , 45, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy hobbies include many outdoor activities such as shooting, hunting, riding ATV's, camping, and some hiking. I also enjoy taking pictures, reading, and hanging out with friends. My goals are to continue in college and enjoy life. I am unique in the fact that I'm not exactly like other guys. I enjoy shooting and don't mind getting dirty. I am also compassionate but not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy all type of music. I am interested in women who are active & not a couch potato. If you wish to know more just ask, I'm an open book.
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodanything that does not have Fish are Tastes like fish.
Favorite PlacesI have traveled the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Power & Light or at the Ibex Complex or on a Float Trip
Life GoalsBe a Student for Life, Always Learning & Evolving to become a better person.
R J , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Gatos, CA
Where You Were Raisednot sure what you mean..
ClumsyCanuck , 27, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating StatusClumsily staring at the stars :D
More About MeHopefully I'll be able to meet some new people, but I'm looking for someone with a bubbly personality, a good cuddler, and not afraid to be a dork-ette, heh
Favorite MusicAqualung, White Lies, Spoon, a well as others I cant think of right now!
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Big bang theory, Game of thrones
Favorite MoviesFight club, Shakespere in love, Inception, Dark Knight, Proposal (sucker for rom-coms >_<)
Favorite BooksMost anything by Shakespere & Aristophanes
Where You Were RaisedHere!
Favorite FoodSushi, chinese, mexican, anything flavourful I'll try at least once, and Indian of course!
Favorite PlacesGrouse & Burnaby mountain (cause its peaceful and has a lot to do)
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go for hikes.
SecretPeople in ma hood call me "Meow-Meow"! :P
tony , 42, Female seeking Female, 48215, GB
Favorite MusicRadclif
Favorite TV ShowsI Need A Serious Relationshipl
Favorite MoviesTony
Where You Were RaisedI Need A Serious Relationshipl
Others NoticeTony radclif I Need A Serious Relationshipl
Favorite FoodI Need A Serious
Favorite PlacesTony

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages