Online Date with Agnostic / None, East Indian, English Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kentrez , 23, Male seeking Female, Anniston, AL
Favorite TV Showsespn b.e.t cartoon
Raj , 55, Male seeking Female, Orangeville, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous Energetic and Passionate
More About Mecaring, energetic/focused , humourous, compassionate, adventurous, sensual passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading adventure and exploring the outdoors antique shops and adrenalin rush sports like zip gliding ..,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent not clinging wants their own space but want time with their man as well, prepared to accept the man for what he is and not change him
Favorite Musicclassical rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy and sometimes Horror
Favorite BooksOutdoors Magazine
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest and have no regrets
Where You Were RaisedBritain
Others Noticemy eyes and mouth
Skills/TalentsPoetry, creative writing and imaginative out of the box thinking, an action man not a procrastinator
Favorite FoodBritish basic food, Italian/French sometimes Indian
Favorite PlacesCancun Florida any exotic island in the sun
Subjects You Think AboutEverything and anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids as they stay with me in weekends
Life Goalsbeing a great father to my children, building my company and my career, and being happy and confident
SecretVery courageous and spiritual
joybagchi , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusTon -a- Fun
More About MeI'm the Method in the Madness!!
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, Has a job, car, appreciates fine things in life, but also likes to party
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Speed Channel, Anthony Bourdain (No Reservation),
Favorite MoviesComedy, Espionage, Anything with a slick and sexy theme.
Friday or Saturday Nights II will head out with friends to party mostly downtown, loop or Central West End
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Political AffiliationDemacract
Where You Were RaisedNeptune,New Jersey
SecretIf i can Make you smile then i know you like to be around me.
Augie , 30, Male seeking Female, Crescent City, CA
More About MeI'm very very smart and have a very special sexual part lol and I put my mouth and hips into making sure my lover loves me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpecial forces, Special forces, Football, MMA
Political AffiliationConservative but don't care about my partner and i'm not biased!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesn't have drama and doesn't lie over stupid shit! Because god knows I don't! So just be honest with me:)
Favorite MusicI LOVE IT ALL, rap, Country, Hip Hop, Rihanna, Carrie Underwood, Shakira, I Love Tupac, I Like All Kinds of Music, I Like All Kinds of Music, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsRed Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies but don't like most dramas, although i do like some dramas so don't count me out when it comes to those but i love sci-fi and horror and movies like step up 2 & 3 and i love the transformers movies and i love almost every movie made!
Favorite BooksHyperspace, Ronald Reagan
Where You Were RaisedCrescent City CA
Others NoticeYou tell me:)
Favorite PlacesRussian wilderness:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the MMA gym:) or at home resting
Life GoalsI wanna be in wwIII and be the first on the front lines to make a difference for democracy! I wanna make sure our country and the rest of the free world stays free:) But i don't wanna leave my family scared for me until that day comes:)
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told you:)
Ryan , 35, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
Others Noticenothing typically~
danish , 25, Male seeking Male, Tahran, IR
More About Memmmmmmmmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswlla
Political Affiliationoooooooooooooooooo
Who I Would Like to Meetofffffffffffffffffff
Favorite Musiccrazy
Favorite TV Showssalam im danish baloch
Favorite Movieskkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Favorite Booksi love
Where You Were Raisedkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Others Noticesalam im danish salihi froom pakistan krachi lyari baloch my eg 22
Favorite Foodyouuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Favorite Placeshahhahahahhahaha
Friday or Saturday Nights Itammmmmboooooooooo
Life Goalskkkkkkkkkkkkk
Tanya , 24, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI'm a laid back person and love to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty spontaneous and go-with-the-flow. I have work and classes but I always make time for the people that mean the most to me and I love meeting new people.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in San Francisco (Daly City to be more exact) but moved here when I was in middle school.
Others NoticeOther people usually would notice my smile first because I'm always laughing.
Life GoalsI'm in the Master's Program for Psychology at Pepperdine and I would like to eventually get my PsyD and be a therapist.
AP , 33, Male seeking Female, Palo Alto, CA
More About Mea world traveller, multilingual, scientist, artist & musician...am balanced, easy going & ironic
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, kindness
Where You Were Raisednot important
Others Noticemy smile & my sardonic humour
Favorite Foodi am a generalist, but i like fruits
Favorite Placesi have been all over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsscience, art, education, environmental issues & human rights
oxy , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicAnathema
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksthe book theif

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages