Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Agnostic / None, Chinese

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mindy , 26, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
julia , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a honesty, loyalty and tolerance, sense of homour also I dont judge people. rnI love music some good musics can making tears filled my eyes. rnI am a Chinese, have been in Melbourne more that 10 years and I am a Dental Assistant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing swimming
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who honesty loyalty too, who likes to be shwon affection and spend quality thme with and love to find special one to share the rest of my life with.
Favorite MusicChinese Music
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesLove story
Favorite BooksRed and Black
Where You Were Raisedno
Others NoticeI am a shy girl
Favorite FoodChinese foods
Favorite Placessomewhere i never been
Secretno
4114n , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMelbourne
Hobbies / Interests / Activities?
Political AffiliationOther
shen , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Memaybe sometimes i looks so silly and react slowly, but i aways try my best......
Who I Would Like to Meetfind someone can become my good friend.......let me know the australia lifestyle.......
Favorite Musicjapanese song or korean song
Favorite TV Showsanimal's world
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksa japanese novel named <tokugawa leyasu>
Where You Were Raisedchina
Others Noticemy eyes.......so small........
Favorite Foodlike japanese food best......
Favorite Placessingapore Marina Bay Sands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe restaurant.....
Life Goalsi wanna be a successful businessman or a soldier of special force
jeff , 22, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefun, caring and always smiling/ i love listening to people intently and strive to learn something new everyday
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humour is essential. have self pride, confidence
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bondi Rescue Lifeguards, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedwilliamstown
Others Noticemost people comment on my bright blue eyes and smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the occassion.
mary , 53, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Meenergetic,vigorous,and have determination, only acknowledge defeat when i have exhausted all my resources, kindly and sympathetic, temper is not easily aroused and quick to forgive, always happy and contented.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,baking,craft,arts ,music,sports.movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughful person that appreciated people's effort, trendy in looking.take time to smell the roses.able to resolve any conflict well, being able to spend as much time as possible with each other. and honest.
Favorite Musiccountry, blue, jazz
Favorite TV Showsnews ,60 mins, aca. the views.
Favorite Moviesromantic with good ending
Favorite Booksnew land , chicken soup for the soul.the genius in harvard university,master of the success.last night i dreamed of peace,harry potter.the corner of hotel with bitter and sweet.the girl with dragon tattoo.
Favorite Quotesjust be myself
Where You Were RaisedFormorsa
Others NoticeI care a lot about the physical shape I am in
Skills/Talentstoo many please just ask
Favorite Foodall type of foods but prefer japanese
Favorite Placeslet me c, hnnn would like to visit China mainland again.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out for dinner with family or friends
Life Goalscontinually try to improve myself about knowledges regarding my career
Secretwill tell you later
Veeken , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dennis , 28, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Mecute
Who I Would Like to Meetbrother
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticeyes
Juicy , 25, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Ethan , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Gigs, Concerts, Study ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ..., Smoke and Eat, Play Musical Instruments, sing
Favorite MusicThe Devil Wears Prada (Band), Joy Division/New Order
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Files,, Community (TV series), Workaholics, Wilfred, Pokemon, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, thriller
Favorite BooksMistborn Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeI am really easy going and approachable
Favorite FoodPasta, Chocolate Mud Cake,
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or playing a gig
Life Goalsto get through uni

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages