Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
terrence , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusim lonely who wants to chat or play
More About Mewell im easy going nice person to be around.love to play sports and work outni also like going places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Play Basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice
Favorite Musiclike to listen to migos, Ric Ross
Favorite TV Showsgoodtimes
Favorite Moviesscareface, Belly
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticeme
Skills/Talentsextreme bad lover
Favorite Foodstake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii party hard
Life Goalsu
Secretfor me to know and u to find out
Devon Darrell , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am kool, layback , fun, funny I like to watch movies party eat workout n do my business
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksthink n grown rich
Where You Were Raisedall around
Others Noticehow nice i am. and my lips
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbarmuda
Life Goalsto be love n rich
Albert , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Riding
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Reggae, and Soca
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, Burns & Allen Show, Saint, Old Shows
Favorite MoviesThey Call Her One Eye, Sankorfa,Shaft Old Movies
Favorite BooksBlack on Black Violence, Walter Rodney Speaks, Black Reconstruction in America
Favorite Quotes"I do not speak carelessly or recklessly but with a definite of object of helping the people, especially those of my race, to know, to understand, and to realize themselves."
Where You Were Raisedsouth america
Favorite FoodBake Chicken, Lo Mein,
Favorite PlacesKerhonkson, Potsdam,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, Reading, Movies, The Computer
stephen , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuswow almost all cam girls. any real women?
More About Mewriter director producer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny realistic
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy eyebrows
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house relaxing
Life Goalsbusiness owner
bodyworker , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeYOUNG BLACK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBE CREATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMary Jane THE have nots Family feud Wheel OF fortune Etc. THE news!
Favorite MoviesAction Drama Comedy Reality.
Favorite BooksAm Metro EVERYDAY WEEK DAY.
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN
Others NoticeMy skin tone!
Favorite FoodHOME COOKED FOOD
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE EXOTIC
Friday or Saturday Nights ICALL ME HIT ME UP
Life GoalsTO BE SUCCESSFUL
rara11 , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost Human, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile teeth an eyes
worldboss , 18, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsUSA Network TV Shows, Syfy Movies, PRON
Favorite MoviesSex & reality, Married 2 America, Bad Boy
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeTo much to write lol. I'm just a cool guy to get to know. Really layed back just love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games read and go out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA female with a good personality and like to have fun and nice body lol
Favorite MusicRap, reggae, calipsco, reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, king of queens, simpsons, family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksDaily news
Where You Were Raisedguyana
Others NoticeMy eyes,lips, and hair
Favorite FoodCarribean food
Favorite PlacesGuyana, and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with my friends in a club or bar
Life GoalsFinishing college to start my career
Frederick , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicFantasia
Favorite TV Showsmatlock,law &order, family guy
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksurban fictions
Favorite Foodfish,chicken,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages