Online Date with Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent, Chinese Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
whiskey , 30, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
cevdet , 40, Male seeking Female, Giresun, TR
More About Mecevdet bayram
Political Affiliationcevdet bayram
Who I Would Like to Meetcevdet bayram
Favorite MusicBeta "Berk Bayındır", Rock'cı Barış Akarsu..!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesTürk Malı Arda Kuzu
Favorite BooksDers çalış. -Şeytan, MustafAlpar Şiirleri
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul, Turkey
Others NoticeHeloo Arkadaşlar
Favorite Foodcevdet bayram
Friday or Saturday Nights Icevdet bayram
Jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Kwun Tong, HK
More About MeSTRONG,TRUE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFOOTBALL
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetPLASTICS
Favorite MusicHACKEN LEE
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksSankei
Favorite Placesan exotic vacation .
Friday or Saturday Nights ITST
Life GoalsMONEY
Lexi , 33, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political AffiliationSEX.
Where You Were RaisedThe clouds.
Others NoticeBoobs.
SecretSecret*
zhu , 31, Male seeking Male, taiyuan, CN
Favorite Musicnot have
Favorite TV Showsnot have
Favorite Moviesnote have
Favorite Booksnot
Favorite Foodnot
byron , 26, Male seeking Female, Nanjing, CN
More About Mefor you to find out
Political Affiliationno politics please
Who I Would Like to Meetgooo times and happy memories
Where You Were Raisedwell
Others Noticesmiley
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema
Branden , 22, Male seeking Female, Murrieta, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksDon't read
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeHow awesome I am
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Jamar , 37, Male seeking Female, Humble, TX
Dating StatusNew Horizions (or how I learned to be a winner)
More About MeI'm a strange boy from NYC. I don't "act my age" whatever that means. I'm articulate and apparently not hood or not easily identifiable as a texan. That's okay. I touch and emote well and have a gigantic regard and care. I don't condescend. I appreciate people's stories. Women tend to feel safe and can tell me anything... even the worst... Younger women tend to really appreciate my charms... I think it's because I'm still such a recent undergraduate I KNOW college... anyway. That's me.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI like unique and interesting women who like to and can party but really rather be with and spend time with someone to just chill. Like knowing they can have both. Someone who really gives and just wants to be taken. Someone who knows the quality of being treated well and adored. All great things. Just be specially you..
Favorite MusicGothic... my favourite all time band is the Cure. Depeche Mode, The Smiths, Joy Division, Dead Kennedys, Black Flag... etc
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who is probably my all time fave.
Favorite MoviesCharacter Driven Drama
Favorite BooksHeinlein's Number of the Beast
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeIf I'm dancing, my nerve. If I'm looking my eyes, if I'm walking away, my butt, but I think overall how peaceful someone can feel around me.
Favorite FoodTex Mex with good Margaritas
Favorite PlacesMi Rancho
Friday or Saturday Nights IMi Rancho!
Life Goalsto be a PhD researcher in the field of Behavioral Neuroscience and either addiction or stress disorders.
steven ramseur , 26, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
More About Meim fun im a love man an all do avery thaing 2 make u happy....
Political Affiliationdon't know
Favorite MusicRap 2 Bled, Old School, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park, Boy Meets World
Favorite MoviesATL, wwe, Mad Love, Tylere perry's, Mean Girls
Favorite Bookshipop books
Where You Were Raisedgary I.N
Favorite Foodpizz pie candy pop h2o
Favorite Placesgo 2 the show go 2 dater an jast haveing fun.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall my frinds.....
Life Goalsbe a good man that i can be.....
somchai , 51, Male seeking Male, Christchurch, NZ
Favorite Musicgood
Favorite TV Showsgood
Favorite Moviesdo
Where You Were Raisedgood people
Others Noticegood body

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages