Online Date with Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 7

Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 52, Male seeking Female, Cockfosters, GB
More About MeI see myself as caring, honest, sincere and as a compassionate person. I am a vegetarian and I love the usual life’s comforts and merriments; travelling to beautiful places, good food, cooking and creating tasty vegetarian meal and entertaining. I also love walking, seascapes, woodlands, nature and more . . .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Nature, Cooking and Entertaining, Driving, Radio
Political AffiliationApathy: Either left or right. Passion for practical social justice; access to opportunities for all, fair return for all and adequate security for the vulnerable . . .
Who I Would Like to MeetThe quality I value most in others: integrity / compassion / fairness / other regardingness.
Favorite MusicEnya, Björk, Fela Kuti, John Lee Hooker, John Lennon, Herbie Hancock, Marvin Gaye, Johnny "Guitar" Watson, Ladyhawke, Bob Marley: The Legend <3, Vanessa-Mae, SADE ADU, Jimi Hendrix's afro =D, Joe Cocker
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer radio
Favorite MoviesAbout a Boy, Educating Rita, Babe, Forest-Gump, Love for Lydia
Favorite BooksThe Republic, Things Fall Apart, John Stuart Mill, Basil Davidson - History of Africa, No Longer at Ease, The Bible - The King James Bible, Peter Singer
Favorite QuotesOne vision . . .
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Favorite FoodTasty vegetarian meal
Favorite PlacesDingle Ireland, Lostwithiel Cornwall, Granton on Spey Scotland, London South Bank, Vancouver, Blue Lagoon Iceland, Pescadero California, Dead Valley Nevada, Las Vegas, Los Angeles
Subjects You Think AboutEverything; from social, political and economic matters to . . .
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home, sometimes at London South Bank or The Barbican Centre
Life GoalsTo be self-sufficient, generous and enjoy my life without causing harm or distress to others and myself and to give back into the world more than I takes out of it.
Oliver , 40, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a musician as well as an avid basketball player and bowler.
Favorite MusicI'm eclectic in my music taste.
Favorite PlacesI love to hit the coast and explore beaches I've never been too as well as hike various state parks in the mountains. New towns and new places are cool because getting out of the town I live in is keen to keeping my sanity.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke at one of my favorite jaunts...
Pamela , 44, Female seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating StatusGET HITCHED 2013!
More About MeI am outgoing,adventurous and friends say I'm fun to be with. I love hiking, boating, festivals and cultural events, dancing, perusing magazines, traveling...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEXTREME SPORTS, Crafting, Restaurant, Festivals, Martini's, Shop, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFemmes. Sorry, no bbws.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisperer, Yukon Men, Mob Wives, Charmed
Favorite BooksRich Dad,Poor Dad
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeEyes, smile
Skills/TalentsI've got skills and talents, lol...
Favorite FoodSpanish (Puerto Rican)nSeafoodnSteak/Potatoes Mexican
Favorite PlacesIdonesianCruises
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a patio at a restaurant that plays great music, eating and sipping...
Life GoalsI'll tell you when I see you...!
nasty sanchez , 38, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statuscum get me
More About Mewell i am shy quiet buuuuut sometimes i can be the total opposite if i feel comfortable with you generally a good person most of the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the the internet video games women. sex and feet and women who have long tounges and hard drugs and drinking wine and playing chess alone in the dark with no lights on while playing the gutar and piano at the same time butt naked in the shower c
Political Affiliationnone its all bullshit but barak obama is the man
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't like a loud mouth women or women who are verbally disrespectful to a man i like women that can cook really well make cloths you know can be creative have a skill. i dislike bossy women and women with too many kids and don't take care of them meaning they look good but the children and the house looks like shit and i like a women who is very feminine smells good all the time and keeps that ass clean i mean very good hygiene
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesSling Blade, Blade 3
Favorite Quotesfuc you pay me!!!
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in brooklyn, new york
Others Noticeoh shit thats ol' dirty bastard
Skills/Talentsi am a professional street fighter and i make cyborg
Favorite Foodveggan
Favorite Placesveggan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find my boring ass on the the fucing internet
Life Goalsi want my own welding shop
Secretif i tell you then i will have to kill you after i told you so you can take it to the grave with you
mike , 54, Male seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI love enjoying other things friends enjoy and I love to cuddle and be close with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am just getting into photography for the second time in my life. Back in the 70s did my own film developing as a kid. just want to have another try at the new digital world of photography.
Political AffiliationI am a very liberal person
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in a potential partner is someone with similar interests and that likes to be romantic and close and cuddle etc
Favorite Music80s, 70s, 90s,
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, brothers and sisters. Modern family, American pickers , Canadian pickers,netc
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite BooksI read the edmonton Journal and watched the movie the Kings Speech and really enjoyed them both .
Favorite FoodI love Asian and Italian food the most . East indian food is another favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiting friends .
Life GoalsI want to eventually have my own place that i own instead of renting and live with someone I love.
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Northridge, CA
More About MeI am very layed back. I don't use drugs or enjoy going out to the club. I really like one on one time or something were the focus is mainly on us and not the crowd
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesliving
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl. Not someone who likes the club environmental. I can not be in a relationship with someone who does like the party scene
Favorite Music(Portugal. the Man)
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksRecently, I haven't read much. I do enjoy reading when I have the time however, I just haven't lately
Where You Were RaisedSan Bernardino
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMovies, Museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know. at my place last Saturday...
Life GoalsOwn a house and retire
Secret?
Freddy , 23, Male seeking Female, Tsu, JP
mr2e5man3 , 27, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Favorite MusicGangsta rap heavy metal punk hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead. Arrow. Don't watch much
Favorite MoviesAction comedy drama
Where You Were Raisedfederal way
Others NoticeLet me know.
Karl , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusJust peace, happiness and love
More About MeI'm a pretty down to earth guy who enjoys a good laugh and likes to make others laugh. I don't take myself too seriously. Want to know more? Hit me up. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone I can laugh with, talk about nothing with and basically enjoy the little things. A cute smile also goes a long way.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Hip Hop, Alternate Rock, Old School Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Lost, Family Guy
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Others NoticeMy height, my smile
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends at a bar
Life GoalsI would like to have a book published
james , 62, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm the human being I think I should be.I'm a thinking human being. My objectivity is everything to me and it begins with being objective about myself which allows me to be objective about others. Most men are total emoters and don't even realize it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and think
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetobjectivity
Favorite Musicall music, jazz
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries, news, si fi
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite Bookscivil war schemes and plots by Garrison
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others NoticeMy ideals
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalsto represent the best of humanities past and future in the realities of today with my feet firmly grounded in today's world.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2378)
Spanish (206)
French (156)
German (52)
Italian (39)
Portuguese (34)
Dutch (25)
Chinese (33)
Japanese (38)
Arabic (80)
Russian (27)
Hebrew (22)
Hindi (23)
Tagalog (22)
Urdu (22)
Other (128)