Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erik , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Status<insert witty and catchy headline here>
Political Affiliationclassical liberal
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Apprentice, Da Ali G Show, The Office, OZ
Favorite Quotes"Too many people spend money they haven't earned, to buy things they don't want, to impress people they don't like." - Will Rogers
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeYou tell me...
Favorite Foodsag paneer
SecretYou have to earn that ;)
Harry , 55, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,chess,racquetball.pool.
Favorite Musica little bit of anything
Where You Were RaisedSan Bernardino CA
Others Noticemost people notice my deep voice.
Acy , 44, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Me??
Hobbies / Interests / Activities??
Who I Would Like to Meet??
Favorite MusicYes
Favorite MoviesMy name is acy
Favorite Foodcall me
Favorite Places??
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life Goals??
MarkJohnson , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, Drawing, Swimming, Soccer
Who I Would Like to Meeta women that is very beautiful and also has curves
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesTitanic, The Descendants
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey could find me at my house, a local food place, clubs, parties
Marquine , 22, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Favorite MusicAsk
Favorite TV ShowsAsk
Favorite MoviesAsk
Favorite BooksAsk me
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAsk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk
Life GoalsAsk
kingston , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mewell im a simple n a friendly guy i love making new friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i dont really pay attention girl is girl lolz
Favorite Musickonshens
Favorite TV Showssimson
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslols none
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticeim a nice n a succesful guy
Favorite Foodchapati
Favorite Placesnairobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrown in san diego
Life Goalswaanna be a millionaire some day
Shon , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan diego
David , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusi wanna be your one and only
More About Meim always there to make someone smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetjus someone thats keeps me smiling
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air
Where You Were RaisedSan diego
Others Noticei got swagg
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesBowling,beach,bar,clubs,concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or club
Life GoalsBusiness management
Erron , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusI want YOU
More About MeI'm thoughtful, laid back, shy, don't like to be alone, and like spending time with anybody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, play basketball, listen to music, dance
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, pretty, nice
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, T.I., Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, LA Lakers, Tyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite MoviesAction, My current favorite is Fast 5
Favorite Bookstuesday with Morrie and Always Running
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Belize, but I consider New Orleans as where I was raised because of how many years I've been there and the time being there around the age of growth. Like I went to high school there and its about that time you see what kind of person you get aquainted with yourself..
Skills/TalentsDesigning, Drawing, but really I don't fully know until I'm established myself.
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, Happiness, Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to movies sometime
Jangy , 41, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeMy name, my upbringing/huge family, knowledge of life
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor/funny, honest, kind, affectionate, considerate, generous, selfless, loving, confident, attentative, independent, established, smart
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMy entire package - face, hair, body
Favorite FoodThai and Greek
Favorite PlacesShows/concerts/performances
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in bed or at a motorcycle club/social club function
Life GoalsMarriage and happiness, write a book

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)