Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Agnostic / None, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damiel , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Layla , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeTo much to write lol. I'm just a cool guy to get to know. Really layed back just love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games read and go out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA female with a good personality and like to have fun and nice body lol
Favorite MusicRap, reggae, calipsco, reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, king of queens, simpsons, family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksDaily news
Where You Were Raisedguyana
Others NoticeMy eyes,lips, and hair
Favorite FoodCarribean food
Favorite PlacesGuyana, and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with my friends in a club or bar
Life GoalsFinishing college to start my career
Frederick , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicFantasia
Favorite TV Showsmatlock,law &order, family guy
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksurban fictions
Favorite Foodfish,chicken,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Pwedii , 34, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei'm cute , and love too play fun games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute , funny and lot's of energy.
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showslaw &order
Favorite Moviesfemale
Favorite Booksthink like a man, act like a women.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,ny
Others Noticecuteee
Favorite Foodoreo's
Favorite Placesroman.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life Goalsto become a nurse.
Jojo , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeVery down to earth. Person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one Jus like me
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEvery thing
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging. Out
Life GoalsTo do better
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusJust a city boi B>.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Versatile
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showsaction , comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite QuotesLive, Laugh, Love
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeI'm pretty goofy :)
Skills/TalentsI'm John of all trades :) Big on "do it yourself"
Favorite FoodJunkfood bandit lol
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness first
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoring nowadays
Life GoalsI aspire to own my own company
SecretOh this you will have to find out lol
Towana , 25, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeMy smile and I'm very caring..we can talk all day about me but I'm also looking to find out about you
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest!
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,New York
Others NoticeMy chocolate skin
Favorite FoodBaked chicken yellow rice and carrots
Favorite PlacesRed lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home waiting for my women to get home.
Life GoalsTo do as much as possible in the world that I can do!!
BEATDAPUSSY , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI love u too
More About Medown to earth
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Rap and R and B, Me Against the World
Favorite TV Showsfuterama, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Tupac Shakur Legacy
Favorite Quotesfuuck all that
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IShit I don't even know.lol
Life Goalsgetting money
Secretno
Jerome , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm fun outgoing, not shy, hate to argue, loving caring a gd kisser and a freak in the sheets.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI use to run track and field, just be in the studio making soca music
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that's not full of bs, someone fun outgoing passionate respectful a freak like me is a plus
Favorite MusicSoca reggae hip hop. Ladies I love to dance and wine
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction, horror any movie as long as I'm with a gd date
Favorite BooksTrayvon death so sad
Where You Were RaisedBarbados west indies
Others NoticeNice lips and eyes and always smells good, plus I love to dress nice
Favorite FoodCinnamon buns love them
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the city
Life GoalsTo work hard meet someone nice settle down and have a family

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)