Online Date with Agnostic / None, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Agnostic / None, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ErrolTan , 27, Male seeking Female, Hougang New Town, SG
Dating StatusAnything-goes, Outgoing and Adventurous
More About MeAverage Guy whom is shy on the first encounter, but can be quite open and talkative once I opened up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink and run
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is willing to be honest with me, and supportive of what I do. Looks is secondary, character is primary! Of course, it would be nice to have looks too.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite PlacesButter factory, nightclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IZouk or Butter Factory or Home
Jack Space , 49, Male seeking Female, Itsukaichi, JP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Favorite MusicAll ok
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNon
Favorite FoodJP food
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home town
michikorin , 42, Female seeking Male, Tsu, JP
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, San Pedro, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like bowling going to movies travel when i can outdoors activites
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicoldies funk and soul
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesFast Five (Fast and Furious), action and comedy
Favorite BooksDont Do Much Reading
Favorite Quotesdont worry be happy
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco california
Others Noticeit would be my personality i tend to talk alot and often
Skills/Talentsi dont really have any particaulr talent but i was semi pro bowler back in the day hahah
Favorite Foodpasta and bbq
Favorite Placeshawaii vegas sf
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my cousin bar or driving around and walking
Life Goalsstart a family
Secretno secerts here
Kaoru , 49, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
DevNY , 42, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLooking for your smile
More About MeI finding pleasure and contentment in simpler things. I'm into the outdoors (e.g., running or biking) and indoors prefer yoga. I'm close to many friends and organize dinners, etc. for them regularly. I'm also close to my family, but not many live near my home in Manhattan. I enjoy my work a lot, and with the right partner feel I'll be ready for the next stage of my life.
Where You Were RaisedChicago for the most part
Others NoticeIf I'm not wearing contacts, often my eye glasses.
Alvin , 27, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
candy , 43, Female seeking Male, Tokyo, JP
Where You Were RaisedNagano
Others NoticeMy partner likes children and nature!!!! who is generous.
Favorite Placesonsen in itabashi
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxed with my son at home
Life Goalshappy family
Secretmy son is 3years old!
Youri , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy colour
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Wo , 30, Male seeking Female, Sai Wan, HK
Dating Status.
More About MeI am
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Musicbreaks, electronics
Favorite TV Shows..
Favorite Movies..
Favorite Books..
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others Noticemixed
Favorite Food..
Favorite Places..
Life Goals..
Secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages