Online Date with Agnostic / None, Asian, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, Asian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kaushik , 27, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Dating StatusMulticellular fungi
More About MeThere are things that I like (music, film, sport, travel, food, etc.). There are things that I do (write, click photos, travel, sing, etc.). There are things that I want to do (make movies, record songs, etc.).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, film, sport, travel, food, books, writing, photography
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicBeatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Simon & Garfunkel, Sonic Youth, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Black Sabbath, Bob Dylan, Def Leppard, Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesSatyajit Ray, Mrinal Sen, Godard, Bertolucci, Bergman, Antonioni, Polanski, Fellini, De Sica, Anurag Kashyap, Dibakar Banerjee, Pakula, Soderbergh, Coppola, De Palma
Favorite BooksJana Aranya, Chowringhee, Feluda, Shonku and other stuff by Satyajit Ray, India After Gandhi, Dostoyevksy, Chekhov, Lawrence
Favorite QuotesA lot of stuff said by Che, Zack de la Rocha and Mrinal Sen.
Where You Were RaisedNew Delhi
Others NoticeMy long, unkempt hair
Skills/TalentsTextual and visual storytelling, knowledge, singing voice
Favorite FoodMughlai, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Thai, Mediterranean
Favorite PlacesMountains, beaches, cities, small towns, railway stations and bus stands
Subjects You Think About42
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home
Life GoalsStill trying to figure those out
SecretNA
pandey , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Pradeep Agarwal , 29, Male seeking Female, Earth City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticemy eyes and my jovial and fun nature....
Favorite PlacesVienna
prashanjit , 27, Male seeking Female, Ranchi, IN
Dating StatusI AM SINGLE
a2p , 29, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeaRe YoU lIkE......cHeCkIn' Me OuT ?!?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic(listening,making....watever),traveling,photography,troubleshooting PCs & anything related to PCs,reading(somtimes.....),etc.
Political AffiliationIt's absurd, really !!!
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ?!?!?!?!?!
Favorite MoviesWhuff.........I love all of'em so none is the most fav one lolz!!!
Favorite BooksThe Naked Beach,Not A Penny More Not A Penny Less,The Three Sirens,Last Tango In Paris,Thy Neighbor's Wife,The Cardinal Sins,The Sands Of Time,No Comebacks,etc.
Favorite QuotesAhem ! Ahem !
Where You Were RaisedThe City of Joy - Kolkata !!!
Others NoticeWell, hmmmm.........................!!!
Skills/TalentsKinda hard to explain !!!
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes sweet and is properly cooked !!!
Favorite PlacesLoads of 'em - India, Amsterdam, the States, the whole of Europe, London, Valley of Flowers, The Himalayas, Tibet, Egypt, Switzerland, The Bermuda triangle, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, reality, dreams, truth, liberty, humanity, equality, peace and many more.....!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found partying at my place with loads of friends !!! ;)
Life GoalsMy goal is first to be a good human being as i believe that's the best religion to practice, and then anything that makes people call me "successful" !!! And my aspirations are things happening around me which I can see, feel, hear and understand rather than following a ritual or believing !!!
SecretYes, I don't know what is this all about, anything and everything...........wat do y say, eh ?!?!?!??
Jeet , 24, Male seeking Female, Jaipur City, IN
More About Mei am a simple guy, who wanna live the life the way he wants. i have some dreams, i know i'll make them true one day. i accept people the way they are, and i respect them for being themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Music, Travelling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be herself...rest can be figured out later :)
Favorite Musicpop, Indian , International pop
Favorite MoviesPop music
Where You Were RaisedIn Jaipur (also known as the pink city)-district of Rajasthan, India
Others Noticethat i carry a positive attitude.
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, chicken and many more (i'm a foody)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere are many place like a nice bar or pub, at a movie theater or just a small trip to some good places around... most of the times i am with some good friends
dorothyknight , 30, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArkansas Razorbacks
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Black Veil Brides Army, Tiger Army, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Billy Currington, Uncle Kracker (Official Page), Uncle Kracker (Official Page), Uncle Kracker (Official Page), Naeto C, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Nickelback, Justin Bieber, justin bieber :P, Tim McGraw songs, Nelly, Kid Rock, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Support Chris Brown, Emimem, Usher, KISS ARMY USA, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Official Army Wives, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Big Brother, College GameDay Basketball, Academy of Country Music Awards
Favorite MoviesI'm Not A Part Of Team Edward or Jacob, I'm A Member Of Dumbledores Army, Myxer - Video - Usher - You Got It Bad, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
Favorite Booksarmy wvies book
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticetalke freind
Friday or Saturday Nights Itoinght girls friday
Digssunny , 46, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Dating StatusFun loving, aggressive, adventurous, starter...
More About MeAm simple fun loving person, who loves to go on long drives, be in nature, crazy bout photography. Very friendly, helpful, outgoing, down to earth, to give happyness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Drives, nature, Photography
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, frank, open minded, aggressive, initiative
Favorite Musicsoft music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Animal Planet Sports
Where You Were RaisedHyderabad
Others Noticeme
Skills/TalentsSimple, Straight & StrongnEnergetic, Enthusiastic & Enterprising
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAway from concrete jungle
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo on a long drive, be in nature, some wine, light dance, a romantic candle light dinner ....
Life GoalsEnjoy the life fullest nGive pleasure
SecretNone
Chaitu , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Motor Bike Riding, Rain, Kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, talkative and the adventurous kind!
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Prison Break, The Big Bang teory, Sherlock (BBC One), Person of Interest
Favorite MoviesComedy, Mysteries, thrillers
Favorite BooksFountainhead
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy messy hair!
Favorite FoodHome food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or family!
SecretDon't tell it to anyone!
AK , 25, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, CA
More About MeI am a well-mannered, decent guy who is a bit shy to initiate conversations. I like to do outdoor activities like running/playing tennis. I have also recently developed an addiction for online chess. I love to travel around, meet other people and get to know them and their culture.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Tennis, Watch Movies, eat out, Running, Coding
Favorite MusicRihanna, Eminem, Shakira, Back Street Boys, Pink Floyd, Cold Play
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Seinfeld, Southpark, Arrested Development, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, My Name Is Earl, Coupling
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, science fiction, thriller, animation films
Favorite BooksAutomate this
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeHow slender and tall I am
Favorite FoodIndian dessert are my favorite like gajjar ka halwa.
Favorite PlacesCzech Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant in downtown
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a successful career, retire early and travel around the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages