Online Date with Agnostic / None, Asian, German Singles – Page 2

Agnostic / None, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian Chen , 20, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Taylor Swift, The Mowgli's, Bon Jovi, Michael Jackson, Beattles
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Bones, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Nikita, Covert Affairs, Arrow, Smallville
Favorite MoviesThe Unbearable Lightness of Being, Karate Kid, Star Wars, The Kite Runner
Favorite BooksFaithful Place
Where You Were RaisedShanghai China
Favorite FoodBrats and all Chinese food
Favorite PlacesBeach, yacht
Life GoalsI wanna pass all my actuary exams first of all, but I am not sure about being an actuary. Maybe a vet or an architect.
mounir , 46, Male seeking Female, Alalia, DZ
Favorite Musiclove letter
Favorite MoviesLove Letter
Where You Were RaisedLove letter
Others NoticeLove letter
Favorite FoodLove letter
Favorite PlacesLove letter
raki , 35, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, cinema, theater, dancing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYe . . saya mengaku saya salah . sory laa . janji tak buat lagi .
Where You Were Raisedred
Others Noticehi
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
bristol , 28, Female seeking Male, Quezon City, PH
Political Affiliationi dont care...
Where You Were Raisedearth
Tony 3x , 22, Male seeking Female, Rom, IT
Dating Statussex
Political Affiliationhii amore come ju all sexyy a hmm kiss tony
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
renalyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Mindanao, PH
Favorite TV ShowsGot to Dance - Sky1
mercy25 , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Weinstein , 33, Male seeking Female, Sz, HK
Dating StatusRolling stone
More About MeI have been living in Germany for the past 11years, and now returned to HK/SZ to do some software business.Here I hope to find a long-term stable relationship.I like to travel and photography, I have visited many places in Europe alone, I hope, I will travel around the world with you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, photograph, camping, cycling, read, hiking, film, design.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope, someone can tell me this answer
Favorite MusicI don't know the name. I heard the music in my travel, touch my soul!
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesI don't know yet.
Favorite BooksHistory and fashion design.
Skills/TalentsI am looking for............
Favorite FoodThere are too many!!!! I like gourmet, wine and coffee.
Favorite PlacesMatterhorn
Life GoalsGot an easy life!!!!Through the efforts, I found, that it is not an easy thing, so I have to continue to work, fortunately, I am enjoying this period!
Knut , 46, Male seeking Female, Bangkok, TH
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving, Shooting, all with friend
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetAttraktiv
Favorite MusicPunk Rock, heavy metall, Klassik
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction, documentary
Favorite BooksFocus
Where You Were RaisedFace and more
Others NoticeNice, lovly
Favorite FoodAsian food, i eat all
Favorite PlacesI like many places all over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn o party
Life GoalsMy buiseness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages