Online Date with Agnostic / None, Asian, English Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ravi , 25, Male seeking Female, Ahmedabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
Favorite MoviesMy Name Is Khan
Favorite BooksHarry and Lulu
Where You Were Raisedahmedabad
Others Noticei m simple honest electrical engineer
Favorite Placesaabu
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
Life Goalsengineering
Satrajit , 54, Male seeking Female, North Billerica, MA
More About MeI'm smart, reasonable, sensible and witty. What else can anyone want?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Poker
Political AffiliationWay far to the left
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, reasonable, sensible and witty.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite MoviesClassics
Favorite BooksWealth of Nations
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy wit, sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesVille-vieux Quebec
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Foxwoods, playing poker
Life GoalsI've achieved everything I desired. I just need to pay of my mortgage.
mony , 29, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Dating Statuslooking for some fun!
More About MeI think i'm and okay guy to be around and have as a friend or what ever you want it to be. i like to hold a nice conversation and make that person laugh. i'm goofy at times but don't get me wrong, when its time to get serious you will definitely see that inner me when it needs to be. if you like to know more then hit me up and find out. don't be afraid cause i don't bite unless i have to;)
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personalities is a +, sense of humor and not to serious, smart, beautiful, and open minded to willing to try new things regardless of what the measure is.
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Where You Were RaisedSunny-side California where the palm trees are at;)
Others Noticei have to say my freckles-_- for a typical asian guy you wouldn't see that often. And another would be my sense of humor:) i like to put a smile on a girl face when they need one.
Favorite FoodI have to say it would be dessert since I also like my ladies sweet
Favorite PlacesIm an outgoing person so i like to travel when i get the chance. Places I been and visited so far are;Cambodia, Las Vegas, Big Bear Lake, and a few others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its not my home then i'd be out with a few friends to a bar/nightclubs or hangout and some friends house
Life GoalsI have many goals but one of them would be a chef and owning my own Restaurant featuring all my specialities
wincci , 32, Female seeking Male, A Kung Tin, HK
More About MeHello~~~ Nice to meet you : ) I am now working as an art director (and sometimes freelance illustrator : p)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesillustrations / doll collecting/ japanese pop culture/
Political AffiliationNIL
Favorite MusicEXILE, Mr. Children, AYU
Favorite MoviesCharlie and the Chocolate Factory
Skills/Talentsillustrations again
Favorite Foodchocolate!!! dark one,, above 72%
Favorite PlacesTOKYO, KYOTO
Jason , 27, Male seeking Female, Grove City, PA
Manish , 21, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
RaymondCY , 36, Male seeking Female, Central District, HK
kerry , 53, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay my trumpet
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite Moviessci fi, comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper, "The Power of Now"
Favorite Quotes"I'm not afraid of dying; I just don't want to be there when it happens" - Woody Allen
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu
Others Noticeno idea
Ubeu , 64, Male seeking Female,
More About Mea good friendship and fun events
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta simple person, a lot of fun and relaxed person
Where You Were Raisedon my own since i was about 12
Others Noticei am simple, fun loving and honest. love to read and internet. generous and like to eat.
Favorite Foodspicy thai foods, chinese foods, good italian and american foods,
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing or on the road travelling
Life Goalsjust take it as it comes
Katie , 33, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix (1999), Star Trek (2009), comedy movies, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedChina
Favorite FoodPakistani, Chinese, Thai
Subjects You Think AboutLeave no regrets when I die.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRest. Grocery shopping.
Life GoalsTo live a meaningful life. Be a trust worthing person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages