Online Date with Agnostic / None, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harish , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About MeVery jovial charmer. Love to date and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPottery
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and beautiful. Should have strong goals in life.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Modern Family
Favorite MoviesDjango Unchained
Favorite BooksAmitav Ghosh
Where You Were RaisedMadras
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodRasamalai
Favorite PlacesTurkey is on my list
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the city
Life GoalsBe a brilliant architect
fayben , 35, Male seeking Female, Al Jazair, DZ
Favorite TV Showstf1
Favorite Moviessalut.........................................
somchai , 51, Male seeking Male, Christchurch, NZ
Favorite Musicgood
Favorite TV Showsgood
Favorite Moviesdo
Where You Were Raisedgood people
Others Noticegood body
Garcello , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Political Affiliationwell im not a citizen yet , so cant vote yet.
Who I Would Like to MeetThat angel that girl who is beautiful on the inside and out.
martyn , 32, Male seeking Female, Holland, NL
ton , 39, Female seeking Female, La Marque, TX
Dating Statusall of it?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationit
Who I Would Like to Meetmen
Favorite Musicguy
Favorite TV Showsxxx movies
Favorite Moviestom and jerry
Favorite Booksplayboy book
Favorite Quotesbit me.
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticemy ass.
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesdo it all
Subjects You Think Aboutsmoking weed and drinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed?
Life Goalsi like women
Secretit all
soheil , 31, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were Raisedyuiyo
Others Noticeghhtliu iyo
Lee , 33, Male seeking Female, HK, HK
More About MeNothing special good, but only thing is I want help others with no limitation if I like her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and driving
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust good to me is ok
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsNothing special
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedHK
Others NoticeNothing special
Favorite FoodMany....
Favorite PlacesIt should be a comfortable place
Friday or Saturday Nights IMust be confirmed
Life GoalsNormal
Raymond , 36, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Statushi
More About MeJust say Hello and I will be happy
Favorite Musicsmooth music
Favorite TV Shows3
Favorite Moviesremember the titans
Favorite Booksi don't read that much

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages