Online Date with Agnostic / None Singles – Page 7

Agnostic / None singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prettyboystarks , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield Gardens, NY
Dating StatusI could make you laugh so hard you will piss on yourself...
More About MeIm a recording artist, cartoonist creating a comic book and involved in several other music and artistical projects. Im smooth, down to earth, funny, serious just cool, calm and collected. Whatever floats the boat is my motto....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritng songs, drawing, movies, cooking, making people laugh and whatever fits the moment
Political AffiliationNot into politricks at all....
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one thats pretty and honest....
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music, Im international...
Favorite TV ShowsNot really into television...
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies...
Favorite BooksSeveral at one time when I finish you will be the first to know
Favorite QuotesYou dont stand for something your bound to fall for anything.. My father told me that when I was 8 years old... and I live by that right now still...
Where You Were RaisedIn Brooklyn and Queens N.Y. but lived in Los Angeles and Atlanta, Phoniex and Miami as well currently in N.Y.C.
Others NoticeMy size and height...lol
Skills/TalentsI have alot but I cant give away all my secerts...
Favorite FoodI cook and love food, so that says it all ...lol
Favorite PlacesWell I been alot of places...basically anywhere that I can find a piece of mind and see a beautiful sunset....
Subjects You Think AboutIm creative so Im constantly thinking of ideas no one else has thought of .... plus Im a artist and storming up concepts no one else has thought of yet, perfecting my own edge musically and artwise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking songs in the studio, or out and about trying to promote and whatever else floats my boat Im from N.
Life GoalsTo be sucessful at every project that I am involved in and stay in good spirits and find that special one one day...
SecretThat Im working on a movie screenplay and creating children books...
Katie , 18, Female seeking Male, Martinsburg, WV
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm very shy, but once i open up im not. I'm a romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will like me for me and not just want sex.
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything, Die Antwoord
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesGodzilla (2014), Vampires
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeI dont know, you tell me.
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodfried catfish
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutbooks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo become a Hairstylist.
Secretnone ya business
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating StatusLooking for longterm partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, affectionate, caring, honest and loyal
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Audioslave, Rage Against the Machine, Bob Dylan, Eddie Vedder - Into the Wild, Chris Cornell
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedBunbury
Favorite PlacesBali
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf in a relationship...where ever my partner is :) Out on a dinner date, movie, camping, just out living life
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Hazel Park, MI
neverforgett , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Wainwright, AK
Phil , 53, Male seeking Female, Bendigo, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Bike
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock'n'Roll
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Secreti have big feet
Jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Canaseraga, NY
janettcitampa@live.com , 45, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI am independent and confident woman that knows what I want on life, I am not scare of take risk in my life. I am easy going I don't want to complicate my life with nothing. I am charming, I am warm, sincere and much more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, determinate, charming warm, loving, independent
Where You Were RaisedIn Peru
Others NoticeThe way how I look , the way how I express and speak myself
Favorite FoodI don't have preferences
Favorite Placesalways traveling any place around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be in diverse places
Life GoalsGrow always grow in all areas of life
Kirsten , 40, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Political AffiliationNot really into politics
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Favorite FoodLove brunch, love asian, spicy, appreciate good food. Not a junk food person. Strange addiction to green onion chips!
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries - some times catch up with friends post work for drinks/ dinner/ both or quiet night in relaxing cooking or watching movie/ tv/ reading/ listening to music
Ronnie , 57, Male seeking Female, Clanton, AL
More About MeRetired road musician now turned writer and enjoying my life as best I can

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41200)
Spanish (4323)
French (2438)
German (1440)
Italian (843)
Portuguese (507)
Dutch (430)
Chinese (1548)
Japanese (456)
Arabic (478)
Russian (416)
Hebrew (104)
Hindi (411)
Tagalog (122)
Urdu (185)
Other (2485)