Online Date with Agnostic / None Singles – Page 6

Agnostic / None singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craig , 50, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
More About MeI am a super cool dude.
Political AffiliationLiberal!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe open!
Favorite MusicAlan Parsons Project, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Mash tv series
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Favorite BooksFailure is not an option.
Where You Were RaisedDurham,N.C.
Others NoticeSmile and my green eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLove going to Florida. Primarily the Space Coast.
Subjects You Think AboutGoing to space,the future,Where is mankind headed?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home!
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretI really dig girls.
chad , 45, Male seeking Female, Searcy, AR
More About MeIm a disabled vet, slightly over weight, funny,love to sing and cut up
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who has been hurt and searching for someone who just wants to enjoy life and not fight and argue over stupid stuff.
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy beautiful head
Favorite FoodHome cooked meal, fried potatoes,mac and cheese,corn, beans,and some type of meat
Favorite PlacesCasino, lake, just going out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life GoalsFind someone to enjoy life with, laugh, joke , cut up. Someone who doesnt wear their emotions on their sleeve, and likes to joke around.
Robert , 27, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeI'm just me nothing special lol
Favorite MusicHollywood undead brokencyde eminem country rock dj screw
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural smallville vampire diaries Nashville so many more
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Where You Were RaisedDel rio
Others NoticeGoofyness
Favorite FoodPizza stuffed crust!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lol unless I'm out with someone
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Leander, TX
More About Mei am a real person and i will always be a real person. no one will change that
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is real and will always be when with me
Where You Were Raisedaustin texas
Others Noticemy tattoos. but when u get past that that im a good person
Favorite Fooditalian food, and of course barbeque
Favorite Placesi love to go out of town and see other cities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or club with friends
Life Goalsto have a family and live a long life
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Kanata, CA
More About Mefgfgf
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and I Love to Eat
Political AffiliationVoting
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeThey think i'm awesome.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesLibrary
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be awesome.
janine , 24, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a honest, hard working womank, who loves to give back to the community, by either volunteering down at the animal shelter or helping others walk across the street when they are too scared to. I work at home depot as a cashier. I am lucky to have a lot of family support when needed.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for honesty, faithfulness, happiness, in a man.
Favorite Musicevanescence ( Amy Lee )
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Edmonton, Alberta
Others NoticeOthers first notice my eyes when I smile, people tell me they light up.
Favorite FoodAnything seafood, Mainly sushi
Favorite PlacesFairmont Hot Springs or anywhere that has mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to become either a hospital unit clerk or a 911 operator
anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Washington, VT
Where You Were Raisedwashington vt
albert , 22, Male seeking Female, Chile, BR
nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Pico Rivera, CA
Where You Were Raisedla
Others Noticemy nick and im a good guy to talk too
Gary , 34, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Rugby union, Music, Writting
Favorite MusicFoster the People, Queens of the Stone Age, Allman Brothers, Miles Davis
Others Noticeeyes, hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out on the town or hanging out at the house.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36282)
Spanish (3760)
French (2144)
German (1265)
Italian (740)
Portuguese (439)
Dutch (389)
Chinese (1462)
Japanese (412)
Arabic (438)
Russian (369)
Hebrew (92)
Hindi (356)
Tagalog (102)
Urdu (169)
Other (2280)