Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None

Singles in York, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 44, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstraight liners drag race
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicMichael Monroe, Radiohead, Kings Of Leon, Nirvana
Favorite BooksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Riding the Iron Rooster, Pico Iyer
Favorite Quotesif it aint broke why fix it?
Where You Were RaisedSeaside
Others Noticesmile
Secretha ha ha yeah right!!
Freddie , 22, Male seeking Female, York, NE
Derek , 28, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Brendan , 19, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsStreet outlaw, gas monkey
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy sense if humor
Life GoalsBe a mechanic
lottiexxx , 40, Female seeking Male, York, GB
Andrew , 18, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, someone I can be myself around, funny, knows how to have a good time, similar music interests
Favorite MusicToo Many Bands to Name
Where You Were RaisedYork, PA
Skills/TalentsCooking, writing
Favorite FoodMac n Cheese
Life GoalsStart a restaurant, be a part time sports writer, move to Seattle, travel the world
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, York, ME
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticesmile
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Where You Were Raisedfulford
Others Noticehi im cuddly loving with a gosh and a very romantic person likes walking on the beach traveling on the north Yorkshire moors railway
chad targatt , 23, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance
Where You Were Raisedin toronto onatrio
Others Noticenot sure
Paula , 42, Female seeking Female, York, GB
More About MeFun to be around very reliable and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling walking my dog
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one not scared. to be them selves who can laugh any situation. keep positive
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity juice
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good story
Favorite BooksDean koontz e book
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSubway
Favorite PlacesLake district tenerife turkey
Friday or Saturday Nights IProb at home or in the pub
Life GoalsJust to live life enjoy what i have

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)