Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynden , 38, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadingrnWatching TelevisionrnSocialising With Friends and FamilyrnAttending Rock ConcertsrnThetre
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicRock and RollrnHeavy MetalrnRock
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the day,rnX factorrnFormual OnernLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesCrimernHorrorrnAction
Favorite BooksThe Rats By James Herbert
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton
Favorite FoodChiness Food
Favorite PlacesI Love to attend the star city in birmingham
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the local public house or at home with my family
Life Goalsto open my own full time accounts practise and to visit America and Italy
Secretat the present time I am receiving treatment for Bi-Polar
mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Mei am easy going and take pride and respect of the i look
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Pool 8 Ball, Bowling, Mates
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust for somebody too understand me would be nice
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Match of the Day, Super Sunday
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodgammon steak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iup town
Life Goalsi want too become a manager and have a nice family that i can look after
chris9382 , 32, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statusim hard working, caring, honest and trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time friends and when I get the chance my family. I also enjoy reading autobiographys, reading about haunted places and reading the Jack Reacher series.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,loving, caring,
Favorite Musicrock, indie, classic rock, blues, little classical
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite BooksThe Jack Reacher series, the A-Z of haunted Britain
Favorite Quotes"In therory"
Where You Were Raisedburslem, stoke-on-trent
Others Noticemy bright red cheeks
Skills/Talentsno special skills or talents Im just me
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, indian traditional english food
Favorite Placesholidays in devon/cornwall/wales.
Subjects You Think AboutAcheiving my goals and finding that someone special to share life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pubs or bars
Life GoalsTo become a pub Manager with the comapny I work for, to be financially balanced and to have a family.
Secretwouldnt be a secret if I told
jak , 19, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Paul Morgan , 35, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were RaisedCoseley
Others NoticeMy beard or shaved head?
glynd , 55, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Political AffiliationLiberal
sazzysare , 32, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeIm loud i say wot i think i have a good sense of humor im always laughing and joking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,drinking,smokin
Where You Were Raisedtelford
Sean Steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statussexy princess wanted all frogs will be kissed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever is happening
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty respect loving
Favorite Booksi dont read much it was the mirror lol
Where You Were RaisedI was dragged up all over the country and other country xx
Others NoticeMy Bum
Skills/Talentsprivate lmao xx
Favorite Foodegg and bacon sandwhich with a lovley woman
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think Abouthahahaha im a man easy to answer yourself xx
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith them xx
Life GoalsTo be happy to be with someone who loves me and respects me and i will do same xx
Secretdohhh it wouldnt be secret then would it hahaha
Mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeIm an honest open person with a good sence of humour never shy and allways open for trying new things so if u like the sound of me and wud like to no more dont hesitate to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy long walks nice converstion enjoying someones company sometimes meeting with friends and visits to the local cinema meals out day trips and dont mind traveling
Political AffiliationHate it
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no personal prefference i just go with the flow
Favorite MusicA bit of everythink
Favorite TV ShowsI like anythin really i have know personal favourites
Favorite MoviesDepends what sorta mood im in
Favorite BooksDont really read very often in all honesty
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeI wudnt say anyone wud notice anythin in perticular im just an easy outgoing person with a good sence of humour
Favorite FoodI like absolutely anythin im allways open to try new things
Favorite PlacesI enjoy nights out with that special someone if only i had one
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i have plans otherwise at home
Life GoalsI hope to get myself a job a nice girlfriend and hopefully one day mariage and kids
Dowg , 33, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeMarried with the most stunning daughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, travel, work Football, travel
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite Musictoo wide to list
Favorite TV ShowsIn the Night Garden
Favorite MoviesAdult education movies
Favorite BooksOnes with nice pictures
Favorite Quotes"yes"

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)