Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jessie , 26, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI am looking for my best friendi hate writing these if you want to get to know me lets chat it up instead its more fun that way :)
Favorite Musicmetal, rock
Favorite TV Showssee above
Favorite Movieslong list
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodjambaylaya
Favorite Placesanywheres but here
Life Goalsbetter myself, travel, learn other cultures
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Political AffiliationNone, really.
Favorite MusicEverything From Rap to Classical
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedRochester, New York
Others NoticeThat I'm black and I don't speak in ebonics. Also, how laid back I am.
Favorite FoodAnything but fish!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my friends, getting a couple of drinks.
art , 19, Female seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About Meidk
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite TV Showsdisney chanel
Where You Were RaisedBeing nice
Favorite Foodfhilpino food
Favorite Placesphilppines
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalssinging
aegispsyche , 44, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksSOP for ARMY ASAP program
Where You Were RaisedMontana, Idaho
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesRome, Germany, Alps u name it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut experiencing life and enviroment
Alicia , 29, Female seeking Male, Watertown, CT
More About MeHi! I'm Alicia. I'm 20-something & graduated from wright state university in dayton, ohio for rehabilitation services.. in November of 2009, I started going to Southern CT to get my master's degree in special education in 2010, but stopped after a semester. I am definitely going back for something! I WAS on several swim teams, and played some type of sport 4ever... also I was president of a student service organization.. soooo being active as well as helping people are important things to me!nnother details...numm, i am pretty OCD about many things.. and I'm a perfectionist. I have A.D.D. like a mo-fo, so don't be shocked if I get sidetracked or distracted or just forget stuff! I am also brutally honest and i HATE lying! I AM A COFFEE ADDICT. I listen to modern/alternative rock, and some country. I'm into the Boston RED SOX.. and the Boston Celtics are also a fave. um.. I'm a wimp so I like funny or cute movies.. NOT scary. some action though.. i enjoy working out, and healthiness is usually an issue. Germs creep me out... so i clean A LOT (OCD much?). I have an awesome baby boy named Liam.... well he's not exactly a baby anymore... more a toddler! some medical crap happened to me to make me the way i am, so if you wanna know feel free to ask AFTER you read this all.
Political Affiliationwhatever...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in search of a genuine, trustworthy & honest, respectful & intelligent, responsible, good-looking guy, with a good sense of humor... preferably older than me but under 40... if you are younger and more mature, we will see ... I have morals, so should you! if you don't, don't even bother... I am pretty awesome at finding sh*tout! so please don't lie and waste my/your time.. I also hate to seem shallow, but you must have a picture!
Favorite Musicalternaive
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Booksself-help, motivational...
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeThe wheelchair... then my eyes or smile.
Favorite Foodpb&j
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsraise an awesome son and be an awesome mom
Amber , 27, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About Meoi....am goofy, outgoing....and REALLY sarcastic...hate superficial people....especially the kind who think they look so awesome that they need to take a picture of themselves in the bathroom mirror....lol!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, reading (cuz i'm a dork like that) but pretty much anything if it's fun....drinking...SO love drinking...lol
Political Affiliationoi...politics....
Favorite Music...first and foremost....METAL...but pretty much all music....
Favorite Moviesthe crow...night before christmas...i am sam....benny and joon....lots...i dunno....
Favorite Booksfavorite would have to be one i read in highschool called blood and chocolate....
Favorite Quotes"i'd rather be hated for who i am than loved for who i am not" -kurt cobain "...and now you see that evil will always conquer...because good is dumb..."-darth vader in super balls...lol
Where You Were Raised...texas...baby!
Skills/Talentsi dunno...
Favorite Foodyum....anything but fish...
Favorite PlacesLONG LAKE!
Subjects You Think About...kids...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...generally babysit...but sometimes i'm fortunate to go out!
Life Goals...er...whatever i do needs to make me happy...damn it!
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i entered it....
Caleb , 24, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Favorite MusicRock mostly
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere military brat
Favorite FoodTortollini
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere who knows
Ben , 19, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI'm fun, and I love to have fun! I'm funny, or so I've heard.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything really!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI look younger than I really am.
Favorite FoodIce cream!
Life GoalsBecome an engineer
Shae , 19, Female seeking Male, Watertown, MN
More About MeI am 5'5. I have very short hair and i have big brown eyes. I am bisexual and ver accepting of anyone that comes my way. I dont like "hook ups" or "flings". I like real relationships. It could be a friendship or a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Writing, Photograhpy
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetTaller than me is a must. I like guys that are clingy. I like to feel important. I love attention and need someone that can give it to me.
Favorite MusicDubstep, rap, Hip Hop, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park
Favorite Moviesfunny, scary, Gangster
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Where You Were RaisedWatertown Mn
Others NoticeIm a very open person, people love how outgoing i am. I am not shy and will say what is on my mind.
Favorite FoodTaco bell is my absolute favorite food ever.
Favorite PlacesMalls and movies.
Life GoalsI want to become a hair dresser.
Richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Favorite TV Showscsi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)