Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenzie , 20, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
More About Meum idk
Political Affiliationrepublican/conservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for kind ness and that sexy country accent
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedWatertown Wi
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in the back infront of a fire
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic rock[
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedBelvidere Illinios
Others NoticeI got into an auto accident 15 yrs ago and I still speak a little slowly.
SecretNone of your business!!!!
joseph , 62, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI am open minded and like to enjoy life and all it has to offer,I always finish what I start and treat everyone the way I would expect to be treated,I'm a Naval vet,I have never had an STD,I am very selective of the women I am physical with.I will answer any questions asked with honesty and expect the same.
Political AffiliationViva the Revolution !!!
Where You Were RaisedRochester,N.Y.
Others NoticeI like to wear baseball caps and have an extensive collection
Favorite FoodSTEAK GRILLED,CHEESE CAKE,TACO'S
Favorite PlacesTURNING STONE CASNIO
Friday or Saturday Nights IWATCHING A GOOD MOVIE,SOMETIMES OUT AT A LOCAL CLUB
Life GoalsI own my own home,have a good job, and a good car.Missing the most important however,a good woman on cold nights and some one to share life with.my motto: Live to love and love to live..Looking for some excitement in my life!
15Deon , 23, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Favorite MusicEl Reggaeton
Favorite MoviesNever Back Down
dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy easy going personality
shadowgrappling , 27, Female seeking Male, Watertown, MA
More About MeI can talk really fast if I need to , patient, kind, but opinionated as well..um, tough, sing a lot, talk a lot but not necessarily well.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetathletic, but the right kind, kind, intelligent, sensitive, not stupid, does't try, just is who he is, independent. Kind but honest. Same nationality, ethnic background, similar interests, strong enough physically is hard to find.
Favorite MusicAtb Hip Hop Reeap Rnb, rap & hip hop, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesBoxing moves
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged
Where You Were RaisedIn and out of the US, different states, siblings
Others Noticeenergy, gym, singing voice, dress in sweatshirts/pants, athletic
Favorite Foodfrontega chicken panini from panera bread with asiago focaccia.
Favorite Placesany restaurant, I love meat roasts, white tuna/asian meals, american w/desert, yum and would do a ton more if I could afford it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconked out on my bed on the computer after the gym and shower starving for food and attention and wanting to be taken out or cook w/someone then cuddle, watch some boxing film.
Life Goalsfind someone to date that I LIKE who fill expectations.
Jessie , 21, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, music, fishing, outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAnyting
Favorite BooksMystery
Favorite QuotesBefore marriage, a girl has to make love to a man to hold him. After marriage, she has to hold him to make love to him.
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Skills/Talentsguitar
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there are good people, or where I can just spend time with someone.
Subjects You Think AboutJust life and what I am going to do to make sure my son is raised right when he gets here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally I am just sitting at home watching movies
Life GoalsI want to find agood job and be able to support my son and myself when he gets here and make sure he has the things I never had.
SecretI am 6 and a half months pregnant
Ben , 19, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI'm fun, and I love to have fun! I'm funny, or so I've heard.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything really!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI look younger than I really am.
Favorite FoodIce cream!
Life GoalsBecome an engineer
johnnyd64 , 49, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statusthere my pic auta scare yas
More About Meim a hard worker (when im at work)a little laid back at home patient and realize that the world doesnt have to bend to my will
Political Affiliationnone let them fight it out
Who I Would Like to Meetbasically what i described about myself a have no use for self centered people also being single i enjoy a drama free zone and thats not going to change
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, CSI, Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedwatertown ny
Others Noticehopefully my sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak hands down
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive long enough to enjoy life
jessie , 25, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI am looking for my best friendi hate writing these if you want to get to know me lets chat it up instead its more fun that way :)
Favorite Musicmetal, rock
Favorite TV Showssee above
Favorite Movieslong list
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodjambaylaya
Favorite Placesanywheres but here
Life Goalsbetter myself, travel, learn other cultures

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)