Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kris , 24, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Favorite MusicZeppelin
Where You Were RaisedNew Rochelle, ny
Others NoticeMy open personality
James McClung , 30, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Meim a hard worker and like to have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill
Political Affiliationa
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth gril that knows her shit
Favorite Musicrap, rock
Favorite TV Showstur tv speed
Favorite Moviesfunny, scard
Favorite Bookslife
Favorite Foodmetlofe
Favorite Placeshome town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget paid
Darby , 56, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Mei'm not a mainstream type person, and i value this. it's good to ask questions about the things we are being fed socially. I love music so much that i can't dance with another, although i try. i hear my own beats that do not correspond with a dance partners'. i love to get lost in the music if it grabs me. then i dance with myself and with everyone else. these are happy times. I'm independent. I can travel around the country, the islands, or europe by myself with just a backpack. i believe that the love between friends, no matter the background, is the most important thing in the world. this can mean love between yourself and a family member - but if that is with friendship on top of it - it cannot be beat. nI don't like this talking about myself stuff! to try to sum it up, i like riding my bike on backroads and am looking for a riding partner. i can do 4 wheels too. i love music and the arts. i love history, and this can be in a book or outside - everywhere around us. if you want to know something, just ask.
Political Affiliationi am NOT a republican
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is curious about life. A person who is respectful of differences. It's great to be feisty, but a kind person.
Favorite MusicClash, Nirvana, Rusted Root, Ramones, Cure
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos
Favorite MoviesGary Oldman, Bogart, Charlie Chaplain, Coen brothers, Quintin Terantino
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach
Others Noticeeyes, smile, breasts and rear end
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, Ireland, England, the Caribbean islands, New Orleans, NYC, the Keys, San Francisco, historical places, museums, different music venues
Rhonda , 53, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusI'm a mess, what can I say...
More About MeI'm not special. I"m just a woman looking to meet new people and hopefully find the one for me to keep.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChichen Itza, Traveling, This Baby Squirrel Needed Help - Just Watch What Happens!
Political Affiliationdon't care for politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetFor an old fashioned man who is not afraid to care for a woman my age, who was raised to be taken care of. A kind, giving soul.
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Bob Dylan, Carlos Santana, The Rolling Stones, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Desperate Housewives, NCIS, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesCertifiably Jonathan, The Tourist
Favorite BooksLife Goes On, Jackie Papandrew, Fix-It and Forget-It, A Dog's Purpose
Favorite QuotesYou are richer than you know! Once you start counting your blessings, more will follow. Once you start noticing your strenghts, your confidence will grow, making anything possible. And once you start really believing in your dreams, they'll happen! you'll see--life is filled with treasures you haven't discovered yet. / plus/ life's journey is not to arrive at the grave in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting "holy shit...what a ride!" / plus/ DON"T WORRY, BE HAPPY....
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes, and laugh.
Favorite Foodseafood, wings, honeydew melon, chicken(anything)
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to any favorite places yet. But staying close to home, THE OFFICE (bar & grill),
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a dreamer: thinking about going places I've never been, or being wealthy enough to have my own home. Etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, working at Lynnhaven Panera Bread or The Office Bar & grill.
Life GoalsJust to live a peaceful life. To be able to enjoy friends and have a bit of fun, hopefully with someone who wants to do the same.
ayuijkn , 19, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
zach269 , 25, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Me5'11, slim, greenish gold eyes, irish-german.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome cool chicks
Favorite Musiceverything. musiic is an art that can be used as communication. It is something that i love.
Favorite Moviesscareface, firewall, 40 days and 40 nights, little miss sunshine (yes that one), old school, the Godfather parts I, II, III, Kate and Leopold.....i like romance, comedy, action, mystery, horror, ya...
Favorite BooksMy Friend Leonard, To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, the Great Gatsby, Dr. Suess
Favorite Quotes"Lie, tell a big lie, tell it often, and people will believe you."
vbsouthbeach , 58, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Meshy when out of my enviroment but once comfortable fun and whitty
Political Affiliationnot now
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wants to be by my side doing things together
Where You Were Raisedrichmond Va
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgerman chocalote cake
Favorite Placesanywhere on my Harley
Friday or Saturday Nights Isouthbeach
Derek , 49, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading (humour, current events, short fiction, and of course technical), chess, other challenging games, sleeping, and I am an avid fitness enthusiast, hike with 50-60 pounds on my back at least 3 times a week as well as other weight and floor training routines.
Favorite Musicoldies rock and roll, classic rock, but I like a wide variety of musical genres (just not death metal, "Industrial", or "Gansta Rap"), and I generally don't listen to loud music much anymore, for sure not for long (I retired from the military in 2008 and more and more get ringing in my ears from years in loud environments).
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV, except news, and whatever else I might "catch" in a resturaunt, etc. I have liked House, some sitcoms (Sienfield reruns, MASH, etc.)
Favorite MoviesI would say suspense and adventure, true stories are nice too.
Favorite BooksCertified Wireless Networks, textbook (my college major is electronics engineering technology)
Where You Were RaisedI was born in western Arkansas and grew up in southwest Missouri, eastern Oklhoma and varoius other locations, but mostly in north/south centrl Kansas
Others NoticeMy face, I have a baby face, and a good smile :-)
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter, but milk is a strong second.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, parks, library, quiet restaraunts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, maybe a bite out, a movie out (a few times a year), home again. Occasionally a disco (though preferably some other music than disco).
Jim , 67, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollection guns, Guns and Shooting, Guns
Political AffiliationYou're kidding, who would admit it
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsDo they have any worth watching?, What Are We Eating Today?
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksExodus Leon Uris
Favorite QuotesOh s__t, was that thing loaded
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeThe horn in the middle of my forehead
Favorite FoodOne's that fill you
Favorite Placesspace
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and shooting or shooting and sex
Life Goalslive forever
SecretYeah, I'm a retired KGB agent
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusWatch out world
More About MeHmmmmm, why do they always ask this, what to say? there really is to much to place here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything I can do, I like being active
Political Affiliationwhat color is your underwear?
Favorite Musicanything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsDunno
Favorite MoviesHmmmmmmm, all as long done right
Favorite BooksWorld War z
Skills/Talents?
Favorite FoodFeed Me
Favorite Places?
Life GoalsThat's a tough one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)