Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sudbury, Canada » Agnostic / None

Singles in Sudbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Spocco , 46, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI have a good, sometimes quirky, sense of humor. And I'm a decent writer. Guaranteed I can make you spit your drink on the first date. Other than that, I'm a pretty average guy. I put my pants on one leg at a time. That way you can't get both legs stuck in one hole ;-) I'm separated and still adjusting to the "Life With No Money" syndrome. I have a beautiful 7 year old boy! That's right, I'm Dad. And I have a Drivers License, so I'm qualified for all sorts of shenanigans.nnThat's all for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Computer building, video games
Political AffiliationPolitical Affiliation? I pay them every month. That's how I'm affiliated. Other than that, they're all a bunch of childish moneypits that'll say anything you want to hear and do anything they want to do. So, ya. Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities ... Let's see. Breathing, an absolute must! Intelligent, a close #2. Conversationalist, must be great at it! Silly, or at least willing to accept silly. That's a start.
Favorite MoviesCrime, Fantasy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksthe blind watchmaker
Where You Were RaisedDowling, ON
Others NoticeNothing. I am too normal.
Favorite FoodSTEAK!
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, Ottawa, Crazy, Out, Movies, Tommy's
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life GoalsNothing extravagant. Just want to enjoy life.
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, GB
Dating Statusfunny,witty
More About Mei like to make people laugh,i dont mind being laughed at,i give as good as i get,i open doors for ladies,give up my seat for pensioners
Political Affiliationself preservation society
Who I Would Like to Meetto be able to laugh and cry at same things
Favorite Musicsex pistols to the proms
Favorite TV Showsthere is no one favorite show
Favorite Moviesnew ones they sound a look so much better
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Favorite Quotesif you don't ask you don't get
Where You Were Raisedhertfordshire,norfolk
Others Noticegrant mitchell,jason staithem,shrek look a like
Skills/TalentsI play the drums,because of my job im very skilled with my hands and mind ?
Favorite Foodbacon sandwich
Favorite PlacesItaly,america new York to Miami,greece
Subjects You Think Abouta whole host of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv,pub,dinner,normally at home in front of my open fire in winter months
Life Goalsto find some one that can let me be me and love me and get the same back
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret would it,i got no secrets
Di , 60, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusLaugh with me
More About MeAlways try to look my best. I have a happy outlook on life, and others tend to be happy around me. My kids love me, and tell me that every day so I must be doing something right. I put my family first, always. I love affection and attention, and I love giving it back. Respect is important to me, it is the most valued quality to have and hold with family and friends - with everyone actually.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, playing the piano, walking my dog, cooking interesting meals, reading, chatting with co-workers and friends, hanging out with my children when they let me! Involved in community theatre, love movies, dining out
Political AffiliationNon-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a man that is strong enough to let me have an opinion, whether or not he agrees with me. I would like to broaden my horizons, and try things that interest him, but also I would like him to reciprocate and enjoy my interests. Looking for a kinder, gentler male. I don't want to second guess my actions, worry about displeasing my partner. Time to share life in an open and honest manner.
Favorite MusicMostly I enjoy female singers because I like to sing along. I have a love of jazz, but also I enjoy good country too. And it's fun to listen to pop music on the radio when driving to work. I love listening to someone strum a guitar and sing.
Favorite TV ShowsI am addicted to "Coronation Street", I have to watch it every day, it's a British soap that's been on for years. I tend to like sitcoms like the Big Bang Theory, I love to laugh. That's why I check out The Comedy Network too. And I never miss Desperate Houswives!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramas, International Films
Favorite BooksI just finished Water For Elephants, so I could then see the film. I am presently reading The Emperor Of All Maladies, which is pretty heavy stuff, because it's about understanding what cancer is.
Favorite QuotesHe can call me "Flower" if he wants to.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Ontario Canada
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Skills/TalentsWitty slightly sarcastic banter. Singing, always in tune! Piano playing, cooking, painting and sketching.
Favorite FoodTurkey dinner with all the fixins'!
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Subjects You Think AboutI believe in equality, men and women celebrating their sameness rather than their differences but acknowledge that is why they are unique. I am not a feminist, I am a humanist.
Friday or Saturday Nights II rarely go out Friday night, after a busy work week. I like to stay in and watch TV or catch up on my reading.
Life GoalsI have written 2 children's picture books, and I'm working on a third. I would dearly love to get these published.
SecretNo, I think I'm an open book
Paul , 33, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusUrban Nerd, looking for the right girl.
More About MeI'm new to Sudbury, having just moved here from BC for work as an electrical apprentice.. (found work, yay!!) Looking to meet someone special, with interest of getting to know me and possibly settling down one day.nnI'm an outgoing kind of guy, family is important to me, would do anything for my friends, and even more for my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun, Gym, Read, Movies, TV, Skate, drive, hang with family, hang with friends, lots of other things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interested in actually being active.. I love cuddling as much as the next person on the couch on a rainy day.... Or because its a tuesday, lol! But I also enjoy activities.. Doing things.
Favorite MusicMost things from Rock, Alternative, and some hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Supernatural, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The New Girl, Dexter, True Blood
Favorite MoviesToo many to list (I'm a big movie buff)
Favorite Quotes"What does not kill you, makes you stronger".. May be a simple/lame one, but it's stuck.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario, Colorado, and British Columbia
Others NoticeUsually wearing a smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm a bit of a handyman, I'm good at pretty much any game I try.
Favorite FoodSchnitzel, spaghetti, lasagna, sushi, curry.
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Grousse Mountain, Canada's Wonderland.
Subjects You Think AboutShorter list of subjects I DON'T think about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going on, movie, pool, bowling. All good times :)
Life GoalsTo make it far in my career (Journeyman electrician), and one day have a family of my own.
SecretMy happiest childhood memories are hanging with my grandpa.
montrealmilitary871 , 27, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About Meim a soldier living in sudbury ontario
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite Moviesspider-man 1 2 3 shrek 1 2 3
Favorite Quoteslife without love is like a soldier without a sword usless, i wrote this
Kate , 25, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, GB
Aria , 21, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About MeI am a musician, and love life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, outdoor activities, social drinking, going to events that require me to dress up
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, classical, country
Favorite Moviesanything comedic, or scary
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey trilogy
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it- tattoo on my arm
Where You Were RaisedNorthern ontario
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsplay saxophone, piano, drums, bass, guitar, and i am a trained classical singer. anything music, i pretty much do.
Favorite Foodnot picky, have lots of favourites
Favorite Placestennesse, anywhere that is new, or outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, life, normal things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually go out with friends, have a few drinks, or stay in with friends and hangout, or pretty much anything.
Life Goalsto make it as an opera singer
Secretwhats the fun if you know my secrets?
walford , 35, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
Avery , 24, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
More About Meim awesome
Where You Were Raisedsudbury
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbush
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling, jamming, laughing with friends wherever
Pat , 38, Male seeking Female, Sudbury, CA
Dating StatusSIMPLE GUY
Political AffiliationOther

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)