Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elizabeth , 45, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusi like to dance
More About Meim funny out going and lovable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationl like to meet people
Who I Would Like to Meeta good and nice man
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico and okland
Others Noticel am nice lookink
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesgo out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshaving my own bussniess
Secretno
shilard , 57, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Favorite MusicHeavy metal judus priest,metalica.park view drive classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel .storage wars,pawn stars.amrican pickers
Favorite MoviesAction movies ,porn
Where You Were Raisedstockton and lodi
Others NoticePeople say i am intimadating.
Zach , 32, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm a fun guy and am often told I should be a comedian. I love my job and only keep good friends. I'm honest even when it hurts. Taking life too seriously causes you to miss out on the fun.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a woman who is educated and practical. If you're a party animal that gets drunk every weekend, I'm not your type.
Favorite BooksThe Known World
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, CA
Others NoticeHopefully, my hair. :)
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNew Malones Lake at night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or club with friends, working, or chilling at home.
Life GoalsTo die with no regrets.
Julian , 29, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Others NoticeMy smile !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the rock climbing gym or camping out in the forest !
Cassandra , 26, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedStockton
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes, my personality
Secretthere are no secrets
pancho , 33, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mesame person every fuckin day
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out running boxing
Political Affiliationwho ever is winning
Favorite Musicrock ,spanish. rap
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite Moviesheat full meatl jacket
Favorite Booksthe count of monte cristo
Favorite Quotesfuck everyone
Where You Were Raisedhere there everywhere
Others Noticemy big ass ears
Skills/Talentsidk
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmichoacan
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to take over the world
Life Goalsbeing something good
Secretthat u think im going to tell u ha ha ha
billy , 31, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Pat , 23, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeVery chill and laid back. Studied to become an Audio Engineer. Love 80's - 90's Hip Hop, Underground Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk/Soul and some Electronica. I'm very opened minded. I love to dig through the crates.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someones who's open minded, can hold a conversation, humorous and is into music.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedStockton
Favorite FoodPizza, Enchiladas, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesRecord Shop
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home working on music or at the bar.
Brittany Rose , 25, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son and friends and other family, cooking, drinking, camping, hiking
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all else.. honesty. If there is no trust there is no relationship. Somebody who likes to have fun but doesn't need to be going out all the time to have fun. Somebody who knows what they want out of life. Loves to laugh and cares about others
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, American Horror Story, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror
Favorite BooksThe Autistic Brain by Temple Grandin
Where You Were RaisedGalt, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSF, Santa Cruz, the beach, any place I can be surrounded by tall trees is very relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home with my kid
Life GoalsBecoming an RN, buying a home, raising my son the right way, falling in love and maybe have more children someday
matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Meyup
Political Affiliationyup
Who I Would Like to Meetyup
Where You Were Raisedstockton
Others Noticelookin for fun
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyup
Life Goalsyup

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)