Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Agnostic / None

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Albert , 27, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Books7 years in Tibet
Where You Were RaisedMilan, Italy.
Others NoticeStrong arms.
Skills/Talentsresourceful
Favorite FoodLamb.
Favorite PlacesWarm places; southern Europe, Asia or south America.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal brewery, irish pub.
Life GoalsSee as much as I can of this wolrd, and may find the right place where to set roots.
SecretI like cooking, not exactly a secret but my friends jokes on me about this :(
Charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Tony , 33, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeHappy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Raceing, movie, Golf
Favorite Musicadele
Favorite TV Showslost,preson break
Favorite Moviesmatrix,avatar
Favorite Booksscience
Favorite FoodEverything!
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life Goalssuccess,happiness
Fox , 51, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusGothy, Steampunk, Zombie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer games, Writing, music
Political AffiliationDemocratic, liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, extreme romance, understanding for the non-visual partd - I tend to like larger breasts I suppose but hardly a factor
Favorite MusicGoth, Synth, industrial, classical
Favorite TV ShowsSciFi, Fantasy, Action
Favorite MoviesSciFi, Fantasy, Action
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite Quotes"I dont feed my demons very often..I like to keep them starving so they'll obey me....."nn”I can picture in my mind a world without war, a world without hate. And I can also picture us attacking that world, because they’d never expect it."
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, CA. USA
Others NoticeThe hat is a trademark, but it hides my starting-to-thin hair
Skills/TalentsComputers, Support, and Philosophy
Favorite FoodSushii, mexican, Italian...
Favorite PlacesSweden, "Noel's Resturaunt", Japan..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBehing my keyboard on my computer
Life GoalsSurvive content till I die again. (yes, again, already done it once)
SecretI am pretty open about who I am... so not sure this applies in any way I can think of.
Thom 55 , 59, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite MusicRock and blues
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Andenn3 , 39, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeFun, kind, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,sport and friends
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsmythbusters, brainiac
Favorite Moviesstar wars, number 23. its to many
Favorite Booksguns at navarone
Favorite Quotesyou get what you give
Peter , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating Statushello
More About MeAsk me
Political Affiliationwazzup
Favorite MusicPantera, Ebba grön, Eminem, Rammstein, Leila K, Bob Marley, Kenta Gustafsson
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Top Gear, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTrolltyg i Tomteskogen, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Blood in Blood out - Bound By Honor
Favorite BooksLee Child
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood
Life GoalsDidnn´t find out yet
Secreti guess we all have...
Vidstige , 41, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusMulti interrests
More About Me??
HenkiBenki , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Giuseppe , 37, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusI am open minded, looking for an open relationship or just fun, but I don't exclude a seriuos relationship as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, listening and playing guitar, travels, cinema and politics.
Political Affiliationleft wing
Favorite MusicRock, metal, and other non mainstream music.
Favorite TV ShowsScience documentaries, live shows.
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, indiependent, Woody Allen, Martin Scorsese, Quentin Tarantino, Takeshi Kitano, Jim Jarmush, Cohen Brothers etc.
Favorite BooksJames Ellroy, Tolkien, Cyber literature.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs with rock music live or not, concerts, bars or pub with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Other (36)